The Diary game - 5 January 2023 - Going on a trip with family and friends

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Nowadays I am free at my home due to my winter vacations. I spent all the holidays sitting at home, then I thought why not go on a trip. I didn't understand what to do because of the cold, then I thought that there is a park near Depalpur city called Pipli Pahar.

IMG_20230106_101723.jpg

We all decided to go to this park and this park is very big which was built by the government of Pakistan about ten to twelve years ago and we can call it the biggest park in Okara. Thousands of people from all over Okara district visit here every day.

IMG_20230106_095955.jpg

I woke up in the morning and do my breakfast, then I ironed the clothes of all family members and everyone in my house went to the park and I took my friend along with us and we had a lot of fun on the way. And then when we go to the park, the weather there was very pleasent.

We also took cricket equipment with us to play there. There were lots of swings then we took the swings and had a lot of fun. Then we played cricket. After playing we got hungry so we took some food with us. Then we spread the table and everyone ate rice together.

IMG_20230106_100150.jpg

IMG_20230106_095800.jpg

After eating, we thought to go around the park. Many people came there for sightseeing, the park was very beautiful, there were flowers and houses of various animals. The field of the park was very open and green, we said that we run from here. We raced and I caught my friend and I won.

IMG_20230106_100438.jpg

After that we were very tired and time was running out so we thought we should leave for home now. We all sat in the car to return, on the way there was a pizza point, we sat there and ate pizza. It was seven o'clock in the evening when we came home. We had a lot of fun today.

IMG_20230106_095357.jpg

After coming home, I saw that it was time for Isha prayer and adhan was coming from everywhere. I quickly performed ablution and offered Isha prayer. It was a very enjoyable day and I will always remember it in my life.

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ripon0630

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for the support @ripon0630.

 2 years ago 

It's great that you were able to spend a fun and memorable day at the park and still make it home in time for Isha prayer. It's important to prioritize our faith and make time for prayer, even when we're having a lot of fun. Thanks for sharing your day with us through the Diary Game.

 2 years ago 

Along with enjoying, praying is also our first duty because prayer is the best worship of Allah. Thank you so much for coming.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your fun day at the park with us! It sounds like you had a great time exploring the park, playing cricket, and eating pizza. It's always nice to spend quality time with family and friends. Keep up the good work and continue to share your experiences with us. Your posts bring joy to our community and we appreciate the time and effort you put into them. Thank you for being a valued member of our community.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for the good comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46