"share your thoughts about love"

in Steem4Bloggerslast month
Pink Creative Illustrative Love Desktop Wallpaper_20240907_162648_0000.pngImage from canva

Hello friends!

It's amazing to be here talking about love. Sometimes I wonder what this life would have been without love. Love is captivating, love is deep, love is humongous, love is beautiful, love is interesting, love is everything.

I know someone might still come and say I'll things about love but hey, that is dependent on your experience. If you had a bad love experience, you are right to judge love wrongly but believe me, love is the sweetest thing in life.

The definition of love is different for everyone, but what is the definition of love for you??


Just like I said earlier, love means different things to everyone depending on your experience. When people say true love, I read meaning to it because I know that love is love.BThere is no true love anywhere but there is love everywhere, it all depends on how love surfaces to you.

Love is a deep affection towards someone or something. It involves care, affection, and empathy. Love is sacrifice, it means forfeiting something for another's sake.

You have to feel love, do you think the one you feel comfortable with is love? Or the one you present yourself in front of is love??


What I currently feel is love. I have a family, friends and neighbors who show me love and empathy. I feel love each time my friends show up, they spoil me with love and currently I feel so blessed in love.

Love is sweet when you show it and you get it back. The love I receive from family overwhelms me a lot and I wouldn't want to miss out anything. I also have a very special friend who loves me so much and would do anything to make happy. I am so comfortable with him and I must say, it is love.

The measure I give is the same measure I get back and I feel comfortable with it. Love is all beautiful.

Family or friends, love is different for everyone, do you think you should ever sacrifice something for love??


Beige Red Minimalist Happy Valentine's Day Love You Card_20240907_163351_0000.pngImage from canva

Oh yes, love is sacrifice. What is love when you don't sacrifice anything? Love is sweet and well shown when you sacrifice a lot for the one you love.

"For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten son"

This is a huge sacrifice and if our heavenly Father did this for us, then it simply means that without sacrifice, there is no love and without love, no sacrifice.

I can't keep preaching love without showing it. It's not all about gifts, affections and emotions but sacrifice is the foundation of love.

Who you love, do they also love you?? Those whom you consider an integral part of your life, do they also think the same??


Yes, they reciprocate. The measure I give is the measure I get. My love takes good care of me in a very special way. He is an amazing person who never takes my love for a joke. He reminds me every day of how much he loves me.

When love is real, I am sure you can tell. He has become a part of me and he sacrifice so much to make me happy. When is comes to my family, they are the best. They have my best interest at heart.

This is where I end my love story!

I invite @mariami @john247 @ninapenda

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66