Dreams vs Reality!

in Steem4Bloggers28 days ago

1000004943.jpg Dreams Freepik Image

Dreams vs Reality


A dream is a memory-triggered event which generates a vivid, series of images, thoughts, and emotions during our sleep, taking us momentarily to a world that is not bounded by physical laws, where remnants of our memory, experiences and desires set the tone for a mixed-up 7D adventure that defying all forms of logic.

Most dreams occur during the sleep phase known as Rapid Eye Movement REM and some take place during the Non-Rapid Eye Movement phase. Depending on the sleep phase when the dream occurred, your dream may be Vivid, memorable, Fuzzy or hard to recall, Illogical or nonsensical, Inspirational or insightful.

Which type of dreams do you mostly see during your sleep?

I know i dream, but i most of the time forget what it was by the time i get up. Only very few dreams of mine are vivid and memorable such that i can recall its details when i wake up. And the content of my dreams changes as i grow up.

1000004945.jpg My dream home and I Freepik Image

I have had examination dreams as a little girl. I grew up to have dreams of my home and new house. I have visited a few places in my dreams and have seen myself running for dear life and flying over the clouds all in my dreams.

Do you think there is any connection of our dreams with the reality?

Yes! There is a connection between our wishes and our dreams, our days activity, the last movie and that nights dream.
Our memories makes us re-leave the pass in our dreams and our wish makes it possible to time travel to the future in our dreams. Some time we visit a future we wish was so, and some times we see a glims into a future that we latter realise making it look like a Deja vu or call it a dream come true.

1000004944.jpg
Dreams have a connection Freepik Image

Do you remember your dreams or do you forget them right after waking up? Share your experience.

I do not remember most of my dreams but i know and am sure i had a dream but cant really recall what it was all about. But there are a few dreams that remains and i can remember their details.

1000004946.jpg Freepik Image

I have my fair share of pleasant and horrible dreams, a good number that made no sense and a few that took away my sleep.
Thank you to @steemdoctor1 for organizing this contest on dreams

Invitation and contest link

I am inviting @okere-blessing, @manuelhooks and @bela90. Here is the link to the contest
https://steemit.com/hive-109435/@steemdoctor1/contest-alert-dreams-vs-reality-or-rewards-pool-of-5-steem-and-booming

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : @karianaporras

Loading...
 27 days ago 

You have written very well. I am impressed by your writing.

 26 days ago 

Dear! I enjoyed reading your writing, I want more beautiful writing from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62