You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I need help

Whilst I am not married yet and some may say I am not in a good position to advice you...., I have few facts to share with you based on experience.

First of all, I'm sorry for whatever situation you are going through over there, and I hope you get the best solution to it soon.

But herr are my two cent below:

It is generally not best to bring private family issues to social media especially, sensitive ones like this, atleast to the best of my knowledg. I think family issues are personal and private, and sharing them on social media can compromise your family's privacy, that is if you still want to work things out.

It's good to understand that social media is a public space, and bringing sensitive private family issues like this can blur boundaries and make others uncomfortable.

Social media posts of sensitive stuffs like this can be misinterpreted by others or taken out of context, leading to misunderstandings and further conflict.

Sharing sensitive family issues on social media can cause emotional distress for family members, especially if they're not prepared for public scrutiny.

Best means to seek solution would be a private conversations...,seek professional counseling or therapy to work through your family issues in a safe and confidential environment.

NB: Did I say from experience? 🤔, Oh yeah, from experience, I have over 5 friends going through this same situation at the moment.

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Thank you. I will remove that post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55