My Mother Is My Life

in Steem4Bloggers23 days ago

My Mother Is My Life.png
Photo Edit: https://www.canva.com/

The most significant and dearest person in our lives is our mother. Every child's mother is their most secure and tranquil haven. Since our mother is the one who loves and cares for us the most, it is her responsibility to correct us when we misbehave so that we can continue on the correct road in life. The individual being presented today is my mother, the love of my life.

The most significant and dearest person in our lives is our mother. Every child's mother is their most secure and tranquil haven. We express our joy, grief, and lack of complaints to all mothers.

The mother nourishes the family from the inside out by taking care of all the chores, just as the father looks after the outside of the house and keeps the family together. Mother looks after the entire family, not just me. I adore my mother the most because of this.

(Mother in my life)
Mother in.png
Photo Edit: https://www.canva.com/

My mother is the most significant individual in my life, as she is for all children. I can't fathom living even a day without my mom. I spend my entire day, in one form or another, with my mother, from the moment I wake up until I go to bed. Every day, my mother packs my tiffin with either delicious or terrible food that she has prepared for me to go to school.

After getting back from school in the afternoon, I assist my mother in taking care of our roof garden. On holidays, my mother and I occasionally play ludo, chess, or carrom in the afternoon. When my mother sits down to teach me in the evening, she occasionally chastises me if I don't listen, but eventually she shows me her affection. After eating and drinking, I never sleep at night unless I go to bed with my mother.

(A memorable event)
Add a heading.png
Photo Edit: https://www.canva.com/

Once, in the start of winter, I got a seasonal fever. in addition to copious coughing and sneezing. The temperature got worse over the night, and the thermometer read 102 degrees. That night, my mother stayed up all night, sitting by my head and petting it.

Mother sat awake with her head in her lap from the time she gave me the medicine that night until the next morning, when my temperature started to go down. My mother's devotion and affection for me never cease to astound me. Even if I spend the entire day with my mom, that evening will never leave my memory.

(at the end)
Each of my friends aspires to be a different prominent figure in society. Some predict that Mak Mak's life will resemble that of a juggernaut, while others compare him to Albert Einstein. But I aspire to have a life similar to my mother's. My goal in life is to experience the same kind of magic that my mother has, which unites our entire family: love.

The most perfect person I have ever met is my mother. In the same manner that my mother always looks out for everyone and serves the family, I want to dedicate my life to serving my family, especially my mother.

Tell me how it went. Please forgive me if I am wrong. I am trying to do something good in steemit. Everyone will be there and support. Thanks everyone❤️

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58984.78
ETH 3102.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40