Halsey is "glad to be alive" despite her health issues

in Steem4Bloggerslast month

Halsey-Monkey-Man-Screening-GettyImages-2134558233-H-2024.webp

Halsey, a singer nominated for a Grammy, says she's "lucky to be alive" despite experiencing health issues.
The 29-year-old implied in an Instagram post that she had been diagnosed with leukemia and lupus, however she did not specify the ailments.
She may be seen in a number of pictures and videos expressing she feels "like an old lady" while in the hospital.
She captioned the photo with the words, "Long story short, I'm lucky to be alive," and revealed her next album.

In addition to revealing her fifth studio album and its first track, The End, Halsey also provided an update on her health.
She sings in it about how "the doctor says I'm sick every couple of years now."
Real name Ashley Nicolette Frangipane, the American singer-songwriter is well-known for her collaboration with The Chainsmokers on the song "Closer" and her platinum-selling first album Badlands.

In the Instagram video, she adds, "I told myself I'm giving myself two more years to be sick."

"When I'm 30, I’m having a rebirth and I’m not going to be sick."I get to relive my 20s in my 30s, look amazing, and have tons of energy."
Speaking before, Halsey said, "I've kind of been sick most of my adult life." on her bad health.

However, in 2022, she disclosed that the previous year, while she was expecting her son Ender, her health deteriorated.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44