Weekly Contest 01 || Review the moments you spent last week"

in Steem4Bloggers3 days ago
INTRODUCTION

Good day wonderful and estimated steemains,
Greetings to each and every one of you, and most especially thanks for visiting my blog it is a good prevelge seeing you read through my post, well this contest has remind me of my last week it was full of joy and happiness for me because of some certain things that occured, I will like to go straight to the point of this contest.

How was your time last week? Share any special moments or events. (Try to give your own photo)

IMG-20240907-WA0002.jpg

Thanks for giving out this opportunity, well my time last week was very great like I have said before it was one of the best week through out this month, it was on Sunday last week after I have came back from service and finished with some necessary things then my father told me to excost him to the market that he wanted to buy something, not knowing that he wanted to surprise me with a new cell phone, then I followed him to the market after he had finished with some necessary things, he bought me a new phone, and the phone was so good, I was very happy like never before, for me I'm not sure whether I will forget that day, this is a day I will never forget.

How was your time on the Steemit platform last week? Share your feelings.

Basically for me the ecosystem was full of creativity and it is not easy to be that of creative, and i will say that it is always right to be in this platform, and I also spent my time in most of the community mostly participate in many contest which I have already came out as one of the winner, at least my time here last week was also splendid and as a have already rated it.

Did you have any achievements last week? For example : Education, Wealth, Promotion, etc. Tell us any achievements. which you have achieved.

IMG_20240908_122936_596.jpg

In life everyone needs to at least achieve one or two things, because I strongly believe that with gools you should surely achieve something, and for me I achieved something last week, my first achievement was I finished a work that was almost two thousand pics, it was a stressful work at that, but it was a nice design that I did using my monograming machine.

Secondly I also achieved a new trumpet last week it was a nice trumpet with a golden colour.

CONCLUSION

Thanks for your time through out this post, and with this few points of mine I believe I had a good week last week, I will like to use this medium to invite my humble friend to join me and participate in this contest, @josepha @richy20 and @dannyben39

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44