The Tech Quiz - Season 4

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Good morning friends

How was your night? I have come to share my entry for this contest with you guys, the questions participants of this contest will be answering this week are all easy and amazing. I didnt see this contest on time last week that is why am participating for the first time this week. Special thanks to @malikusman1 for creating this contest.

What does the term "Wi-Fi" stand for? Share your experience of using it.

WiFi stands for;

Wireless Fidelity

The first day I discovered the meaning of wi-fi I was very surprised at how easy the meaning is, I didn't even knew it has a meaning as I thought that's the way it is. WiFi is a wireless device with a large amount of data that is used to access the internet by connecting it to a mobile phone or personal computer.

I have used WiFi for more than 7 times, my friends has WiFi and they always allow me to connect my phone with it each time I request for it and it has a very good network system that makes me enjoy exploring the internet.

What is the purpose of a computer's operating system?

Computer operating system has really benefited we humans alot as it is used to mostly monitor and control the applications in our computer. It prevents our files from getting damaged as every computer need an operating system to run it smoothly. I remember when I was learning operating system in school, this topic has alot of subtopics as is a very complex topic.

Can you name three types of mobile applications you use regularly?

There are applications I use everyday in my phone and I will briefly talk about three out of them, they are known as;

WhatsApp: This is a social network application in which I use to connect with my friends and family online. This platform has lots of features and is one of the best applications in my phone.

Steempro: As a very active steemian, I always blog in steemit everyday through this application because I love it alot. This platform is a very legit one I will never depart from.

Camera: I enjoy taking pictures of so many things around me so I always make use of this application everyday most especially since I became a steemian.

I invite @fantvwiki, @heriadi, @crowd1 and @suboohi to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46