Betterlife : The dairy game about today I pray for juma-ul-mubark| 29 March 2024 | Another ordinary day.

in Steem4Bloggers5 months ago

introduction

Muhammad Tayyab from #Okara District, Punjab Province, PakistanMany people live in villages in our very poor areaI study and study in seconds and many of my friends are also very interested in me
I am very fond of online and I am determined to make a lot of money. These platforms have not workedThen a friend told me about this platform. I hope this platform meets my expectations.
This is my #firstpost in this #community.
Because in this community I saw a friend of mine named @MalikUsman1 .So I thought I should join this community too, it's a very good #community, many people support and get a lot of votes.This will be the talk of this community, in this post we will tell you the complete details of how my day was spent.
.It was the second Friday of #RamadanSharif that I pary, Friday prayers are offered within our village, about two minutes away.First I prepared for my Friday prayer.
IMG20240329143243.jpg

     In this picture you can see that this is the hair clipper that I use to set my hair and trim my beard.I got this machine from #drazer app two years ago it has been very useful and useful for me.I ordered this machine two years ago from #Daraz app for 2 thousand rupees and 250 delivery charges.First I did my hair and after that I put it on the charger.

IMG20240329135514.jpg
So you can see that I have cut my hair etc and I am looking at myself in the mirror to see if it is right or if something is wrong then cut my hair again but it is quite fine my hair.And I am very sure about myself and I have seen myself well inside the merit #glasses and after that I put on my clothes.

IMG20240329135610.jpg
In this picture I'm holding the machine in my hand and I've finally cut my hair etc. Looks like I've changed from before.

IMG20240329140639.jpg
In this picture you can see that I have laid the black cloth on the table for ironing.After putting the iron on the #electricity for 5-10 minutes, the iron gets hot and it is a very good iron.

IMG20240329140801.jpg
We bought this method from #Islamabad three years ago and for 3 thousand rupees.It's been three years, but it's still not broken, runs properly, irons clothes properly.After that I ironed my clothes etc. and went for bath and for bath I needed faira lovli mustard oil and comb.

IMG20240329141136.jpg
In this photo I'll credit you and see the motion-down lotion and mustard oil I use after showering.In this #picture you can see that I have taken a bath.
IMG20240329141800.jpg
I am wearing a white cap on my head and I am also wearing black clothes.After that I combed my hair with mustard three more times and applied face cream.
IMG20240329141904.jpg
After that, it was time for prayer and Muhammad reached the door of the mosque. In this picture, you can see the door of the mosque. The door of the mosque is very cute. The door is made of stone tiles and the door is made of iron. has happened.The length of this mosque is about 60 feet in length and 100 feet in width and 200 people can pray inside it.
IMG20240329142053.jpg
After that I have also entered the mosque, you can see that people are praying and I have also entered the mosque to pray.After that I have performed the #Friday prayer.
IMG20240329143255.jpg
After that, I performed the Friday prayer and now I am going back home. In this picture, you can see the shoes of all the worshipers.Some of these shoes are #Starlet, #Burjal, #Adidas, and #Armani

IMG20240329143234.jpg
After that, I put on my shoes and walk outside towards the street and you can see all the boys leaving the mosque after praying.In the same way, I prayed Friday and this is how I spent my day. I hope you will like this #post of mine.
IMG20240329143336.jpg

Thanks to all.

I am very thankful that all of you friends read this post of mine and supported me and voted for me.

My achievement 1 post link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@tayyabtechnical/introduction-of-my-self-posting-community-newcomer-s-community

REGARDs
@tayyabtechnical

IMG_20240329_234848.jpg

Sort:  

Un cordial saludo amigo
Bienvenido a la mejor plataforma donde no solo generaras ingresos sino que aprenderás sobre muchos temas de interés esta plataforma es muy educativa

 5 months ago 

Saludos amigo
Un placer para mí saludarte y darte la bienvenida a esta hermosa comunidad dónde sentirá mucho apoyo.
Tuviste un gran día de un buen corte y planchar la ropa.
Te deseo éxito en la dinámica

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30