The Diary Game (March13,2023) Exams preparations + outing

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Cream Black Photo Happy Birthday Poster.png

Hello friends!
Today, I woke up at 05:30 in the morning, then I offered the Fajr prayer and went to bed again.
My M. Phil paper is due in few days so I started preparing for the paper and it was time for breakfast, I was also hungry that when I gave it to the kitchen.
There was a lot of girls in the kitchen because it was their school time. While waiting for the kitchen to become free,
At nine o'clock gas has gone.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-13 at 1.57.31 AM.jpeg
so I had to order breakfast from outside. It was very taste. I like it.After having breakfast, I cleaned my room and got ready for university.In half an hour, I attended a lecture at the university and discussed the paper with my friends.
Then I met my supervisor and told him about my research, what I have done and what I can do. At that time, it was four o'clock in the race, my friends and I were very hungry, then we decided to go to the K.F.C. We reached at 4:00 'o clock' in K.F.C.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-13 at 1.57.36 AM.jpeg

Then we ordered zinger, hot wings etc. I like fast food of K.F.C. Hot wings are my favorite.
Hostel will come after KFC. After coming to the hostel, I rested for some time, then I searched a little bit on what was discussed with sir.
Then the friends of my hostel said that they are going to the Park for an evening walk.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-13 at 1.57.36 AM (1).jpeg

We went for a walk in the park, clicked the pictures and enjoyed a lot. When it was evening, we went to the hostel. After seeing all these works, I sat down with my laptop.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-13 at 1.57.35 AM.jpeg
Formal Software Development subject is much difficult subject. After preparing my paper I started my work first doing research then word press. Sometimes, I 'feel a lot of burden which I can't handle. But Everything is done on time. It's 2 o'clock in the morning while working, Its too late I'm very sleepy. Thank you much for visiting my post. I hope we will meet soon

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, @tayboo

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4bloggers community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Statusnewbie
300 Words
Verified User
Voting CSI?
Rating6/10

Review :

  • Welcome to the bloggers community. Thanks for sharing your wonderful diary game on bloggers community.
  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying..

Regards,
Faran Nabeel

 last year 

Also thanks to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74