The Diary Game [5th May 2023] Morning walk + Visit to Garden

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Light Grey Minimalist Shadows Fashion Photo Collage (Website) (1).png

                             The Diary Game

I got up early in the morning. I offered Fajar prayer and the recitation of the Holi Quran. Me and Mom went for a walk. The view in the morning was very beautiful. A light, cold wind was blowing. The birds were chirping. Me and Mom walked for a long time. The green fields looked very beautiful.

Untitled design (16).png

The green fields looked very beautiful. I and Mom reached the garden and sat at the table. We also found a neighbour of ours there; she also started talking with us, and then we returned home together. When we got home, mom remembered that she had to get flowers and vases.

I said we would leave again after breakfast. We had breakfast and got the maid to clean the house. Mom and I went back to the garden for flowers and vases.

Untitled design (18).png

When we reached the garden, there was only green everywhere; only the trees were loaded with fruits, and my mouth was watering.

There were many guava trees, and they were loaded with guavas. Many parrots were also sitting on the guava trees. And the parrots that were eating the guavas were the sweetest. I like to eat some raw guavas.

Untitled design (21).png

There was also a gardener to look after the garden. I broke a guava with the permission of the gardener. The guavas were very sweet. I ate a little and gave the guavas to my mother. She also liked it.

Untitled design (19).png

We wanted flowers to plant in the house, so we turned to flowers. I and everyone else love roses, so we planted rose plants. The flowers were also different. No one smells like a rose. We kept looking for more flowers to check and asked gardener for their names. Ami took three rose plants.

There were also Lochi trees in the garden. I then took the permission of the gardener and also broke from the lochi tree. The lochi was very sour; we broke quite a lot, and I also put them in my bag.

Untitled design (20).png

Mom told me that after them they would become pomegranates, and Mali said they are very tasty. They are red and taste sweet. We also took a pomegranate plant to plant in the house. The plants were overgrown, so we called my brother to come and take us.

After a while, the brothers came, and we went home. When I came home, I was very hungry. My brother said, I have eaten biryani, so we made biryani.

Untitled design (17).png

We all ate, and Mom and I went to sleep. Mother told her brother to call a gardener and plant these plants. Brother said, "Go to sleep; I will get this done. Mom and I went to sleep. I hope you liked my blog. See you soon.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for APRIL 2023

Curated by - @goodybest

 last year 

@tayaboo you have a very a lovely dairy. I miss village life. Your posts are always so much beautiful and entertaining. I would suggest you to use more markdown so your post looks more beautiful.
If you want my any of my help
My discord
Shahid2030#3116

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45