The Diary Game [5 April 2023] Better life with sister

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Beige and Green Realistic Inspiration Moodboard Photo Collage.png

The Diary Game

Greetings! Today, my sister came back home after two months away because she is working in Lahore. Her job is very tough, and she had no chance to leave. Finally, she came back after two months, and we were very happy. We were very saddened. We prepared for this arrival, and the brother went to pick her.

Untitled design (16).png

By 12 oclock, she came. I huged him. I really miss her. My sister is my confidant, and I love her a lot. "Having a sister is like having a best friend you can’t get rid of. You know whatever you do, they’ll still be there.

We all sat down and started talking. After a long time, we were together. We remembered old days and saw old pictures. My aunt also came to meet Afia. She had become quite weak due to being outside. It was a great time when we were sitting together. I applied oil to her hair.

Untitled design (19).png

Untitled design (18).png

Then we prepared Ifatri. We made all the food to her liking. Bread rolls are her favorite, so I made them. I also made samosas. After the Iftar, we offered prayer. My all my cousins came home to meet Afia.

Then we decided to go out for ice cream. We went to Bazar on Royal Bakery and ordered ice cream. We sat there and ate ice cream. Ice cream was very tasty, and she also started talking. We had no idea how the time flew by.

Untitled design (17).png

My cousin wants to eat pizza. We went to Pizza Online. I ordered kabab pizza and wings. Pizza also has a lot of protein. Pizza may lower blood pressure rates. I paid the bill, which was 2000. Then we came outside and started walking.

Untitled design (20).png

There was a rush in the market due to Eid. The bangles were looking beautiful. I had to do my Eid shopping now. Parents were calling because it was too late. We reached home.

Everyone was waiting for us. Everyone went home. My sister and I went to the drawing room and started talking again. I told him a lot of things that could not even be messages. We talked a lot. It's time for sehri. After sehri we went to sleep.
We'll meet you in my next blog. Remember me in your prayers. Take care.

Sort:  

Your post has been supported by @radjasalman from Team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 40%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 05/04/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74