The Diary Game [ 4 May 2023] Better Life Work at Home

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Sage Green Aesthetic Floral Grid Romantic Photo Collage (Website) (1).png

                            The Diary Game

Greetings, I hope you are all well. Today I woke up at 9:00 o'clock. Today the maid didn't come, so I cleaned the house. There was a death in the family; my mother moved here. I had to do the work. After finishing work, I recited the Holy Quran.

After finishing the recitation, I sat down with my laptop because I had not done any work for a long time. I was about to update my account, so I decided to do that today.

Untitled design (14).png

There were a lot of requests on my account. First, I opened a linked Line account and received a lot of messages and notifications. I accepted their request. Some clients messages were received yesterday; I replied to them.

Explained more about his niche and sent samples. One told me that I would contact my head and tell you in a while. The client was satisfied, and I hoped to get an order.

Untitled design (13).png

I opened my UP work account. Here, we get connections every month, which we send to clients. I have added more items to my account. I sent the connections to the clients.

I made a letter according to their requirements and told them that I could do this work. I also received a message from a client, which I replied to.

Untitled design (11).png

But their requirements were too much. So I answered him. Because I was also doing my MPhil, I didn't have that much time. Research also puts a lot of pressure on me.

I also made a new post about health on my website. My website has started getting traffic now. But everything takes time and effort. and now I will work harder.

Untitled design (12).png

Sir told me about Legiit and said you have to create an account there today. Having absolutely no idea how to create an account on it, I downloaded a video from YouTube.

I created my account after seeing the video. And it took me two to three hours to create this account; they had quite a lot of requirements.

Somehow I had no idea how to create an account on it, so it took me a while to figure it out. I spent almost the whole day on my laptop today. There was no one in the house who brought vegetables, and I would cook.

Untitled design (15).png

I was also very hungry. In the evening, Papa came and took me outside to eat. Among them were fruit shawarma and pasta.

Me and mama finished it all. Dad then went out on some errands, and I came into the kitchen to help mom boil milk.

I offered the Isha prayer. I had to offer Fajr prayer in the morning, so I went to sleep early. May Allah grant us all success (Ameen). Remember me in your prayers. Take care.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, @tayboo

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4bloggers community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club5050
300 Words
Verified User
Voting CSI > 5?
Rating8/10

Review :

  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying..

Regards,
Faran Nabeel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45