The Diary Game[30 March 2023] Exams week in Ramadan+ Covered Distance 116 km in a day

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

The Diary Game

Peach Light Pink Gradients Personal Personal Website (2).png

Greetings, My M.Phil papers have been started; that’s why I didn’t sleep at night. Because paper was very difficult. My paper was on formal software development. Mam Sana teaches us. She is very strict. Paper makes it very difficult. So I had to study. I didn’t sleep at night and prayed after fasting. I prayed for my and everyone's exams.

Untitled design (7).png

Again started to study. I was feeling sleepy, but I was also worried about my exam. I washed my face and started studying again.

At 9 o’clock I left the laptop and register. I got ready. The distance between Renala and Basirpur is 58 kilometres. I had to travel local. The road is under construction. It takes three hours to reach the university. So then I left hours to reach the university. So then I left. I changed 3 vans during my travelling. There was no rush there because of Ramadan. I was not in Vans, so it took a lot of time.

At 12 o'clock, I reached the university. Our paper was an hour late due to mam being busy. We sat on the ground. The weather was pleasant. I started my revision there. Our preparation is done. So we decided to enjoy the weather.

Untitled design (2).png

Untitled design (3).png

There was green everywhere in the university. Flowers were spread everywhere, and Mali was harvesting them. They were picking dried flowers from plants. I liked flowers so much." Happiness held in the seed, Happiness shared in the Flowers".

I like the fragrance of flowers. We were also worried about the exam. Our mind was there. How will the paper come about? After a while, we went to class. Mam and other students came to the class.

At 1 o'clock, our paper started. Mam shared the exam sheet and paper. When we saw paper, it was very tough. And I had no idea how to solve it. Taking the name of God, I started to solve a paper.

Untitled design (5).png

The time to solve the paper was two hours, but we requested three hours. Mam gave us three hours. After three hours, mom took the paper to everyone. We came out of the class and had a discussion about the paper.

And thank God paper turned good. It was 4 o’clock when we left the university. We stood outside the university for a long time and didn’t find any rikshaws. After standing for half an hour, we got a rikshaw that dropped us off in Okara. Weather was pleasant

Untitled design (6).png

The van from Deplapur had no passengers in it; it took an hour to fill it. At 6:15, we reached Deplapur. It was time for iftar, so we went to the restaurant. We ate there. The food was very delicious. I ordered white karahi, garlic naan and kabab. Every thing was delicious.

Untitled design (4).png

After eating, we left for home. I was so tired that I had to offer the Isha prayer, but I fell asleep for a while. After sleeping sometime, Mama woke me up, then I offered Isha prayer and started preparing for the paper.

There is no off. And still have 116 kilometers to cover tomorrow. I hope you guys liked me. I'll meet you my next blog. Remember me in your prayers. Take care.

Sort:  
 last year 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ripon0630

 last year 

Thank you sir

Loading...
 last year 

The flowers 🌹🌼 are realy very beautiful and make your post attractive. Nice dairy dear

 last year 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45