The Diary Game [24 March 2023] Important Day (visit of I-click 2k23) in UO

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Wedding photo colleges (Poster) (1366 × 768px) (2).png

Hello Friends, Today I woke up at 3 o'clock to make sehri. There was a rush of hostel girls in the kitchen. Then I would stand waiting, and after about an hour, it was my turn. Then, quickly, I made my bread. And after Fajar prayer, he recited Quran Pak. I prayed for myself and for all students. Today was a very important day.
Today there was a visit from I-click" (the ideas that click) at my university. We were MPhil students, and our research topics were very precious. And prizes were to be given to the student who had the best student. We also had to prepare for the presentation and make flexes. We wrote about our research in Flex. Seeing the lovely weather made one feel happy.

Untitled design (41).png

I was a little worried, and the weather was a bit bad today. It was going to rain. And we had to go away by rickshaw. My rickshaw's brother is very kind-hearted and polite. He is very punctual. The weather was quite bad, and it could rain at any time. I left the hostel at ten o'clock.

Untitled design (47).png

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-24 at 9.58.01 AM.jpeg

I reached the university. When I arrived, I saw very beautiful arrangements. The white and blue balloons were bordered. And the hall was also very cutely decorated. The chairs were attached to the sides, and the stage was very beautifully decorated. Prizes were kept to be given to the students on one side. A sound system was arranged.
My friend and I went to the classes and gave our flicks to the teachers. My flax liked it a lot. All the students had such flakes about their research topics. Everyone has a unique topic. The professors were impressed with our hard work.

Untitled design (46).png

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-24 at 9.58.01 AM (1).jpeg

Then we went to the hall. we made the pictures. Soon all the professors gathered in the hall. We welcomed our guests. Then judges went to his chairs and sat down. Then the MPhil students presented their research topics to them. I told her about myself and also explained a little about my hat. I was a bit nervous.
All students and teachers were present; there was no room for error. When it was my turn, I took a deep breath, calmed myself down a bit, and presented my topic to them. Then everyone presented theirs topic in turn. After a while this series ended. They gave prizes to the students whose topics he liked.

Untitled design (40).png

He encouraged all the students. Apart from one click, a brand mama organic also came there for its popularity. They gave us information about their products. There were many products for all skin and hair issues. We told them our problems and took information from them. We buy some products and after some time, they gave us rewards.

Untitled design (43).png
It started raining, and all the students rushed to the department. The VC said only MPhil students should reach the conference room today. All arrangements were made outside the conference; there was no arrangement in the conference. The conference room was far from our department, and it took us 20 minutes to reach it.
Quaid-e-Azam's old flex station was stationed there. Then the VC came, and he gave a speech there. He encouraged us. Appreciated all the teachers. All teachers were also happy with their words of appreciation.

Untitled design (42).png
After the speech we met our professors. They were very happy because the event was very well done. We also thank our teachers. The weather was very pleasant. Then we came to the ground and enjoyed it a lot. After this, we went to the prayer room and offered Asr prayer. After performing the Asr prayer, I left for the hostel because I had to make Iftari.
After reaching the hostel, I prepared for Iftar. After Iftar I offered Maghrib prayer. I fall asleep for an hour because I was so tired.
Then I woke up at 9 o'clock and I offered Isha prayer. Boil rice for sehri. Then I went back to sleep because my sleep was not complete. I hope you liked my post. see you soon. Remember me in your prayers. Take care

Sort:  
 last year 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for March 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

 last year 

The world would be a better place if there were more business leaders like steemit family. Thank you for your encouragement and support

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45