Busy Day-The Diary Game 16 March 2023.A lot of work

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

Cream Pink Brown Simple Aesthetic Elegant World Art Day Photo College Facebook Post (1366 × 768px).png

Hello friends! Today I woke up at 5 o'clock in the morning. I offered prayer and the recitation of the Holy Quran. Then I prayed for Muslim unity and may the country always be safe. Then I prayed for my parents. May Allah protect all parents. May Allah solve everyone's problems. May Allah protect us. May Allah guide us all to the straight path. (Ameen)

Untitled design (19).png

Then the girls in my room were having papers; they didn't sleep all night, so I made breakfast for them. They were all worried about exams. Everyone was tired, so I encouraged them. She looked a little satisfied. I did all their work so that their worries could be reduced a little.

Untitled design (20).png

My third-semester exams are coming up. Research papers are too lengthy. The teacher said read them and we can ask anything. Applying to a data set is the most difficult task; often, laptops get thrown away. Professors do not help; he says to do your own work. Search for yourself. Then you will see. They rightly say that a person learns more by doing it himself. Then I started reading research papers.

It was 1 o'clock. It was not being read anymore; my mind was not accepting anything. Then I thought, why not refresh my mind? And my friends played Ludo on mobile. Zobia was the winner. I was second, and Ayesha lost. We are in a hostel so we had to pick it up ourselves. We went to park with ice-cream. Then she all ate Cornetto.

Untitled design (23).png

After some enjoy. Then I went to my academy, where I do Word Press. My teacher is very polite. I calmly asked them everything. Today, I was posting about a healthy diet. And they gave me the task of uploading slides on SlideShare. After some struggling, I had done My teacher was very happy to see my work. He encouraged me. It was very happy for me.

Untitled design (22).png

Then I came back hostel. When I came into the room, my glasses were lying on the table, and they were broken. I was very sad to see this. The girl who told me she broke up with her by mistake apologized to me. I said it's ok.

She performed evening prayers and started cooking. Today, I made potatoes and chicken. While cooking, I remembered that I didn't have red pepper, so I asked a girl for it. I thanked her. The food was good, and everyone liked it. I missed my mama very much. We would stand together in the kitchen, and she would give me instructions to do this and not do that.

After eating, I washed plates, and I offered prayer to Esha. When I finished praying, I remembered that my research work was not completed. I had to do it. Then again, I grabbed my laptop and started working. To increase the traffic, I started backlinking my website on Pinterest. It's easy to get people from pintest.

Untitled design (25).png

My head said you have to post daily. They take their work seriously and do not condone any lapses. Because of their fear, I also do my work regularly. I think it is good for me. It helps me a lot. I worry that I have to do this. It is best for my future.
I really respect him. They are always available to solve our issues. He explains me like father. And on the other hand, they also tell the understanding of good and bad. He is my ideal.
I was also doing posting on word press on category weight loss tips. I wrote the article of my post. There are many things to consider when you are writing.

Untitled design (21).png

Word press is a free open source content. I have created many categories for people's convenience. I post in it every now and then. In the beginning, I found it very difficult, but now everything seems easy.

After working for two or three hours, my eyes were hurting so badly that my glasses were broken. So I decided to go to sleep. The girls' papers were due, and she was studying. It was very difficult to sleep. Still, I tried to sleep, and after an hour, I fell asleep. I hope you enjoyed my busy day. We met again in my next blog. Take Care.....

Sort:  
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

Thank you so much. I am happy you enjoyed my post

 last year 

Hi, @tayboo

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4bloggers community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Statusnewcomer
300 Words
Verified User
Voting CSI?
Rating8/10

Review :

  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying..

Regards,
Faran Nabeel

 last year 

You are welcome. I'm glad you enjoyed my post. Thank you for the kind words of encouragement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45