The Diary Game[9 April 2023] Visit to Farm House

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

Capture.PNG

Hello, How are you all. Today I was invited by my friend to her farm house. She attends my university with me and also works with me in my office. We are both very good friends; she invited me to come to her farm house. He talked to my family and got permission to come here. I was very happy that they allowed it. At 5 o'clock, we all got ready to go.

Her farm house was a little far from our town. We reached there in no time, and they received us very well. The Ayesha's parents were also there, and we greeted them. They welcomed us with full joy.

Untitled design (28).png

Untitled design (26).png

I was a horse on their farm, but he was a small child and not yet able to ride well. The white horse I saw for the first time was very beautiful. He had very soft white hair on his body. His white body was falling like silk. We played with him for some time. "Courage is being scared to death but saddling up anyway".

Untitled design (25).png

A tikka party was also organized there. They hired cooks to do the cooking. Pulau was also made. We helped the cooks to make tikky. And kept all the pots there. There were tables; we sat there and ate. Her family was also there. We ate together and joked with them. A good time was spent.

They had painted the color sky blue of his farmhouse which was very beautiful. They were very humble for us. We enjoyed spending time with them.

Untitled design (27).png

I had not seen their entire farm house after eating; Ayesha would show me. Her farm house was beautiful and well furnished. There was a large projector where all family members and cousins sat and saw matches etc. There was also a snooker. I don't know how to play snooker. We had to try with Ayesha and my brother. I kept cheating a little by picking up the balls and putting them in the net. Ayesha told that snooker is just chess with ball.

" Don't miss the ball, keep your eyes on the ball, concentrate is a key, cueball can do it all, control the cue, you will win the game".

Untitled design (22).png

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-10 at 1.41.33 AM (1).jpeg

They made fun of me a lot. There was also a swimming pool. Which was giving a very beautiful view at night. They were surrounded by lights. The swimming pool looked very beautiful from above. Then we went down to him, and I put my feet in the water.

The weather was very cold, which was very soothing to the body. We sat there with our feet in the water for some time. There was also a Mali who was hired to take care of the plants. It was enough time for everyone to came back. We thanked them and left for home.

That's how my day went today. I hope you liked my Diary. We'll meet in my next blog. Take care and be happy.

Sort:  
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

Curated On: 10/04/2023

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

"Thank you so much for your appreciation! Your support means a lot to me."

 last year 

Mashallah, enjoyed your day very nicely. Had a great time at your friend's farmhouse. That farmhouse looks amazing and your photography is amazing. So thank you for sharing such a beautiful diary post with us.

 last year 

Thank you ! I'm really glad to hear that you enjoyed my diary post and that you appreciated my photography.

 last year 

You are welcome

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45