THE DIARY GAME||24 april 2024||Visit a watermelon garden in the village.

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @taskinnahar12 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


IMG_1713950026461.png

MADE BY CANVA


I hope everyone is doing well. I had a nice day today. I left the city and went to a little village with my girlfriend. That made my day good. Today, without further ado, let's start my writing. I woke up first thing in the morning. I woke up and brushed. After brushing, I went to the balcony. I went to the balcony and saw the weather. I felt very good all around. Then I saw my mother that she also woke up. But today she woke up very late. Due to which my father was quite late to go to office.


20240424_132314.jpg20240424_132301.jpg

Because she needs food to go to office. But it turned out that my mother was late so she prepared food late which made me late to go out. I think every moment is very important in our life. So I am my I went to my girlfriend's flat to meet her first. Although his house is in this city but he does not live in his house because he does not have a good relationship with his parents in his house although his parents inquire about him a lot. But he does not want to inquire about his parents. Because his mother is a stepmother. Basically that's why I sometimes approach him. Anyway, while passing by the road, I saw that there were quite a lot of cars on the road.


20240424_133023.jpg20240424_133010.jpg

But I felt very bad because it turned out that going anywhere in this sun is very difficult. After walking in the sun till I left I met him and he told me that this afternoon he will go out ie to their village house which is a little far from the city. He will go there to a watermelon garden which his uncle has cultivated. Anyway I listened to him as usual I told him that of course I will go with him. We both went there in the afternoon.


20240424_132956.jpg20240424_132944.jpg

We needed a bus to go there and got off the bus where his uncle's garden is located where watermelons are grown. We went there after going there. I saw that the watermelon was being lifted from the tree. The place is very beautiful with many trees around and watermelon garden in the middle.


20240424_132935.jpg20240424_132422.jpg


20240424_132238.jpg20240424_132226.jpg

There we both roamed a lot. Then uncle wanted to give us many watermelons. But we didn't take from there I brought only one watermelon to my house. It's almost evening when we arrive in town and we go to a little restaurant and we both order french fries. After eating there we left for our respective destinations ie my girlfriend left for her hostel. I went to my house after going home I lay down. This was my blog for today hope you like it.


ALL PREPARED,

@TASKINNAHAR12


Image Information
DeviceRedmi S2
Photographer@taskinnahar12
LocationRajsahi



Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66361.02
ETH 3462.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20