"Contest: Who is your happiness?"

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @taskinnahar12 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • 11, july ,2023
  • Tuesday

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all?I hope all the moderators and members of the community are well.Today I will make my post in this community.Sorry for the mistake I am @taskinnahar12 my home is in Bangladesh.


Happy Birthday Instagram Post.png

picture made by canva



"Contest: Who is your happiness?"

received_505156378244699.jpeg


First of all I would like to thank you brother for organizing such a beautiful contest. The main topic of the contest is Who is your Happiness. In the world we see many people from birth who stay with us and then leave and there are many who stay by our side throughout our lives at every step. We have those people in life that we can never forget. They are always by our side when we are happy and even when we are sad. One such person is my sister. She may be my younger sister. She is the only source of happiness for me. I love her very much. Love is the reason of my happiness so today I will answer these questions about him hope you all will like my post thank you all.


LETS START,


Who is your happiness? Tell me about him.

free-photo-of-two-young-women-cheek-kissing-a-bride-at-wedding.jpeg

Source


The word happiness means happiness. A person can never be happy all his life. You have to be happy with happiness and sadness. I grew up with her from my childhood. Mother loves me very much. I love my mother very much. Then when I grew up, my younger sister was with me all the time. I found her the most by my side. Because my mother is no longer alive in this world. Because I don't have a mother, I see my sister as my mother. She is my happiness. Many people have many happy people in the world. As I don't take good care of him, he also takes good care of me. We are together in every step of life, every moment he has been by my side, still is and hopefully will be in the future.


MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png



Why is he the cause of your happiness?

pexels-photo-3643851.jpeg


Source


Since my mother left us at a very young age. So our father nurtured us and brought us up. But my sister means a lot to me. Although she is my younger sister, her contribution or inspiration is very big, she can especially inspire me a lot, I like her inspiration a lot in my life, there have been some incidents in my life, because of which I might not have survived in this world, but my sister took me through that time. She helped me to follow the right path. I will never forget her words. I know she will be by my side in my future. I am very lucky to have a sister like her. So he is one of the happiness for me.


Which is the best moment spent with him? Please share.

689090316029.jpg



There are many moments spent with my sister. One of them is that we went to a resort several months ago. We go there a lot and have fun. Very early in the morning we left our house for Dinajpur and we went to a restaurant to eat and drink. Because that time was my birthday. On my birthday he fed me, he paid all the bills for the materials or food that was supposed to be given on my birthday. He told me that he would feed me on that day. I took pictures, I had a lot of fun, I can't forget that day.


received_505156378244699.jpeg

Thank you all. I would like to invite my three friends;

@saddam81
@anowarhoussain
@nifat
to participate in this contest.


Thank you for reading my post

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHvxqKWk8emGgPp3nrqWbcC7WV8LF6ALA7FMWHTdeiP11cpqpdF8ypep5hcKa5K6yCHNxFQpn2BK9d8GZow...fJ8efUchnTBQpLYAVgWT3mqQUtn1MVNz9gWjBjLYZYVb4esYCEQdYaUrYug3CUjZqt3mbv5N1GVMFNmwMdXrfutTwwJtbQmRwczmxLBBue1iStwWeMyWxohcD4.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 
Dear @taskinnahar12 Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:
Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club75
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.
 last year 

Thank you for this review.

 last year 

It was a good post than of all.Best of luck Dear.🫶

 last year 

Thank you sir.

 last year 

Hai @taskinnahar12

Senang bisa membaca artikel tentang kebahagiaan anda dengan saudara perempuan anda. Dengan begitu, pasti keseharian anda akan terasa menyenangkan.

Beberapa orang memiliki hubungan yang buruk dengan keluarga mereka. Bukan saling benci, melainkan tidak begitu bisa dekat. Tapi anda bukan bagian dari mereka.

Anda bisa bahagia bersama saudara perempuan anda! Senang mendengarnya 🤗

Semoga kalian sehat selalu.

 last year 

Thank you so much.

 last year 

Amazing post.....thanks to share with us... May you happy with her till the last breathe ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10