"Contest | Your favorite musical instrument"

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Hello Everyone
I am @taskinnahar12
From #Bangladesh

Gradient Welcome to the Team Greeting Facebook Post.png
Made Form Canva


First of all I would like to thank @malikusman1 for organizing such a nice contest. Music is one thing that heals the human mind. There are various medicines in the world which are very beneficial for the body which helps to heal the body. But we need music to heal the mind inside the body. Good quality instruments are used to make good quality music. There are various musical instruments in this world for ages. With which the human voice is changed into different tunes. It is sweet to hear and sweet to hear. In ancient times, there were very few musical instruments, only drums, tablas, and flutes. There were no more musical instruments. However, there were different musical instruments based on different regions. Different musical instruments were used for singing in Europe, but different instruments were used by the people of Asia.

But whatever the instrument may be, there is no musical instrument that is perfect for presenting the song well and making the song sound like listening. Today I will present you a post about a musical instrument. The name of that musical instrument is harmonium.



mine.PNG What is your favourite musical instrument, and why? mine.PNG

image.png

Source


I have a favorite musical instrument called harmonium. I like to play the harmonium very much. I still remember learning harmonium bazaar when I was in class five. I first played the harmonium in a school function at my school. I like the sound of harmonium very much. In school when my sir told me that you have to play harmonium and another one has to play tabla to sing. I was quite nervous then. But later I can learn harmonium and conduct music. Basically since then a passion for playing the harmonium started. I played the harmonium for about five years in various functions of my school. When someone came on stage to sing we would go on stage with the harmonium and I would play the harmonium. I used to play the harmonium very well. I first learned the harmonium in the style of Saregamapadhanisa. I was taught harmonium by the respected sir of my school. Who was our main song sir. He asked me to play harmonium first and I started playing harmonium since then. This was the secret behind my playing the harmonium.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

mine.PNG What is the importance of this instrument in music? mine.PNG

image.png
Source


The importance of harmonium in music is immense. People have been singing through the harmonium for ages. Because it's almost like a piano. I think it's a smaller instrument than a piano. Harmoniums are most commonly found in South Asian countries. The use of harmonium is very high in these countries. Because in these countries, harmonium is usually used for singing classical songs and classical songs cannot be done without harmonium. A good tune is played through the harmonium. For that, classical songs can be presented very beautifully. Also, this harmonium is used in the songs of various South Asian movies. Through which the songs are sung in a very beautiful way. Harmonium with it, the sound of bass with it, the sound of tabla touches people's hearts. In South Asia, the use of this harmonium was the highest since the 90s. However, the use of harmonium is decreasing day by day. The reason for this is that this traditional instrument is on the way to be lost due to various modern instruments.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

mine.PNG Do you have it or not? mine.PNG

Now I don't have this instrument. But once I had it. When I was in class five sir gave me a harmonium to learn. So I used to take it home and practice pretty well. I used to play harmonium very well, I used to wake up early in the morning to play harmonium, then after breakfast I would play it again for half an hour or an hour at night. But after two years, sir took away the harmonium from me. I was very sad when it was taken away. Anyway, I don't have it at the moment.


mine.PNG Do you know how to use it, or are you learning it? Tell us.mine.PNG

image.png
Source


Of course I know how to use the harmonium and I've been doing it for about five years. At home I used to play harmonium then in school functions like annual function on February 1st function 26th March function on 16th December function In various social functions I played harmonium and accompanied the music when I sang I also sang through harmonium or through this instrument I almost learned to play harmonium. It took about two months but I learned to play the harmonium very quickly. It's very good. Anyway, harmonium is involved in my life. I like this harmonium very much. I will definitely buy a harmonium in the future. I am thinking about it now.



If any of you have learned to play harmonium or can play harmonium, please let me know in the comments how you like the sound of harmonium. Thank you for reading my post.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

I would like to invite my friends @simonnwigwe, @soythai, @waterjoe & @paholagsto participate in this contest.


Click here to go to the contest link-


Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

CC-

@hive-109435
@Steem4Bloggers

Best Regards
@taskinnahar12

received_836337680845096.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

I am impressed from your markdownd style , best of luck

 last year 

Thank you so much.

 last year 

my pleasure

 last year 

Dear @taskinnaharThank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
AI Generated Content
 last year 

Thank you for this review.

Hola amiga, here we call that musical instrument a piano keyboard.

I have not learned it, but I am fascinated by its sound and more when it is with the hymns of the church.

Thanks for the invitation, I wish you success and prosperity🤗🌻

 last year 

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment.

Thank you for your response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70805.12
ETH 3799.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43