Contest !!! If I were a businessman

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Hello everyone


I am @taskinnahar12
from Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all?I hope all the moderators and members of the community are well.Today I will make my post in this community.Sorry for the mistake I am @taskinnahar12 my home is in Bangladesh.

Grey Women Clothing Promo Instagram Post (1).png

Canva



📢Contest!!! If I were a Businessman


First of all I would like to thank @cryptoloover for organizing such a nice contest, many of the richest people in the world can be seen, they are businessmen, business is a halal thing in our society, there are different types of businessmen, they have different types of business, some of them are cloth business. Some trade in fruit and food, some trade in machinery. There is no end to business.


LETS START,

✅ Which type of business you prefer if you were a businessman? Why?

image.png

Source


First of all I want to do clothes business as a businessman. Currently in Bangladesh that is in our country, it can be seen that the clothes business is very busy for girls, that is, they can do many kinds of business at home. Currently, it can be seen that these businesses are mostly run on e-commerce sites. So I will first think of opening my own page and start business. In fact, it can be seen that currently the demand for women's items is the highest in e-commerce sites. For example, different types of clothes, sarees. My main focus will be on sarees. Because saree is the most deformed cloth in Bangladesh. As it appears that my father is engaged in this business. So I also had a desire to do this business since my childhood. So basically I have future plans to do this cloth business.



So basically it can be said that if I ever do any business in the future, then I will do the business of clothes. Because clothes are the only thing that people need. And if I do business from my childhood then it was my dream that I will do a cloth shop or cloth business.

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png



✅How much amount will you invest in that Business and where do you want to open that Businessman

image.png

Source


Although I can't say exactly how much money I can invest there but I hope to have a very big store that will have a large collection of clothes especially women's clothes. A very large amount of money is not the main thing, the main thing is the desire, because I have a desire to do business, so I will focus on the business without thinking about money, so I am not thinking about money and I want to give this shop somewhere in Dinajpur city. Where people are poisoned and there are clothes only for women people and women customers will come.



✅What steps will you make for the growth and development of your business?

image.png

Source


Business is a blessing from Allah. Allah Ta'ala has made business halal. So nothing can be done to cheat the customer. According to the question, I can do many things to grow and develop the business. For example, I can make my business place more functional and beautiful. I can do good decoration all around. I can bring good things and good clothes. To attract customers. Let them like the clothes, i.e. like the things in my shop. Also, if possible, I can give them a discount. In some cases, if I give them a certain amount of discount, it shows that customers are very attracted to the shop and want to come to the shop. . One of the most important things in business is to treat people well. When a customer comes, show him the clothes according to him and sell the clothes.



✅What businesses do you recommend to those Steemians who are lefting the platform or had already left?

image.png
Source


For those who leave our estimate platform, I would like to say that they can do various businesses in a halal way. There are different types of business people in our society and we need to learn from them. They get an idea about the business they are in and start the business. Nowadays Bangladeshis are seen that everyone is running after a job. So I will tell everyone that don't run after job you do business. Especially entrepreneur is best. Because a business entrepreneur can be an inspiration to thousands of young unemployed youth. According to me it would be better to have a couple of businesses, one is catering and the other is clothes business. But most of all I will advise you to do cloth business. Because personally I like this business very much.


received_505156378244699.jpeg

Thank you all. I would like to invite my three friends;

@saddam81
@anowarhoussain
@nifat
to participate in this contest.


Click here to participate this contest



Thank you for reading my post

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHvxqKWk8emGgPp3nrqWbcC7WV8LF6ALA7FMWHTdeiP11cpqpdF8ypep5hcKa5K6yCHNxFQpn2BK9d8GZow...fJ8efUchnTBQpLYAVgWT3mqQUtn1MVNz9gWjBjLYZYVb4esYCEQdYaUrYug3CUjZqt3mbv5N1GVMFNmwMdXrfutTwwJtbQmRwczmxLBBue1iStwWeMyWxohcD4.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thank you for this little vote.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

Curated On: 20/04/2023

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

@steemdoctor1 thank you so much.

 last year 

Clothing business is one of the most profitable business in any country because every one will like to wear best outfit when it come to occasion. Best of luck

 last year 

Thank you for your comment.

 last year 

Hi, @taskinnahar12

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4bloggers community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club5050
300 Words
Verified User
Voting CSI
Rating8/10

Review :

  • Thank you for taking part on this contest. Good luck dear for your entry.
  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying..

Regards,
Faran Nabeel

 last year 

Thank you for this information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63