Contest: honesty is the best way.

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago (edited)

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @taskinnahar12 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • 04 August ,2023
  • Friday

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all?I hope all the moderators and members of the community are well.Today I will make my post in this community.Sorry for the mistake I am @taskinnahar12 my home is in Bangladesh.


1.png

picture made by canva


Contest: honesty is the best way.

received_505156378244699.jpeg


First of all I want to thank @solaymann bro for organizing such a nice contest. This community organized a very nice contest for us in continuation today's main topic is about honesty Honesty is a characteristic of people which is considered as a good trait. The opposite of honesty is dishonesty i.e. he does not practice honesty. One of the basic virtues of a human being is to embrace honesty which enhances his core character traits and helps him to move forward in life so I will try to answer these questions and hope it will keep you all well.


LETS START,


Honesty is the best way. Give your opinion on the quote.

pexels-photo-4116566.jpeg

Source


It is true that honesty is the best way. First of all we need to understand that honesty is an honest thing then it is a human characteristic which is considered as a good aspect of a person i.e. people will consider you as honest if you move in the society. We humans are the best creatures in creation. We have both good and bad characteristics in us. With honesty, we promote good things. If we follow the right path, we can do many good things in life if we do not deceive people.


Life can be made more beautiful, but there will be many obstacles in life. We have to leave them and move forward. Never thinking of going wrong is the ideal characteristic of an honest person who always prefers honesty and his own ideals.


MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png



What do you think may hinder the righteous path? Have you been a victim of such a situation?

pexels-photo-5981542.jpeg

Source


Of course I think there can be obstacles on the righteous path. He who is honest always speaks the truth. He does not warrant anyone. He always thinks about the good path. Especially religious sentiments are most important to him. So he deals with different situations. People do not look favorably on those who do not do wrong. Those dishonest people neglect and despise him and think to ruin his life. From the beginning of the world till the end of today, man has been this very thing in society.


If he is honest and upright, his life remains a threat. This is normal but he never cares about these threats and bad things, he wants to follow his honesty and honestly in our religion who will follow honestly or with honesty there are many good things for him in the hereafter.


How do you stay on the right path?Please tell us.

free-photo-of-people-on-surfboards-sailing-in-sea.jpeg
Source


Thank you for asking my opinion. According to me, if I want to walk on the path of honesty and truth, then I must first change my religious perspective, that is, almost all major religions of the world speak truth. In this case, my religion is no exception. If I follow my religion well, then surely I can follow the path of honesty and truth and organize my life well. A man has two sides, good and bad. So I will always try to present the good side in front of everyone and avoid the bad side because bad always brings bad luck and never allows to do anything good.


That's what human life is. So I always want to be good and get love from everyone and keep bad people away. We want to live, we need to follow good people for being good and honest. There are many good people in our society and we need to cherish their honesty.


received_505156378244699.jpeg

Thank you all. I would like to invite my three friends.

@barbareek
@anowarhoussain
@nifat
to participate in this contest.


Thank you for reading my post

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

Dear friend Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club75
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

Take love from solaymann 💚
 11 months ago 

Than you for this nice review.

Thankyou so much for inviting me in this contest. I will try to participate in this contest.

Best of luck 🤞

 11 months ago 

Wellcome brother.

 11 months ago 

Life can be made more beautiful, but there will be many obstacles in life. We have to leave them and move forward.

It's true actually but running away from our problems won't solve anything we have to learn from it and find better ways to solve them thanks for your entry✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60677.93
ETH 3360.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50