Contest Alert! Inside My Cupboard |

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Hello everyone


I am @taskinnahar12
from Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all?I hope all the moderators and members of the community are well.Today I will make my post in this community.Sorry for the mistake I am @taskinnahar12 my home is in Bangladesh.

Modern Living Room Furniture Sale (1).png

Canva



Contest Alert! Inside My Cupboard |


First of all I would like to thank @steemdoctor1 for organizing such a nice contest Cupboard is a thing where we can keep our favorite things and things in the closet we keep our favorite things and it has been around for a long time. Many times it can be seen that we keep various things in the cupboard like clothes, glasses, money and many other things but we do not care about them due to which they get lost, damaged or rotted. Get lost in and out of my closet and all that I'm going to show you today in this contest.

I also have a wardrobe which is quite big. The color of the wardrobe is chocolate. I bought it about two years ago. It cost 10,000 rupees. The wardrobe has two rooms. There are two doors for two rooms. There are shelves in which I keep various things. Which makes my closet very stylish and beautiful. I have a lamp above the closet where I run the current at night. The lamp looks very nice.


LETS START,


What are the things that you have placed in your cupboards?

pexels-photo-6782465.jpeg

Source


I have more important essentials in my closet because I can't keep them outside because they spoil or get infested by various insects so I keep them in the closet. The cupboard is locked inside so the cupboard is very secure. Inside my cupboard are my and my sons clothes like three-piece sarees, petticoats and many more. A small drawer is in there my most valuable thing is money my earned money I keep it in there and lock it well and the key is with me then on the right side of my cupboard is clothes on the bottom and on the top there is a variety of things inside. Mostly many things applied to the body like powder cream glycerin perfume body spray etc etc. On the top left of my cupboard are various food items that I have received from the office. Here are the items in my closet.


MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png



Tell us about one most important thing which is present in your cupboard?

20230508_130635.jpg

my cupboard


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png


The most important thing in my closet is my clothes. When I buy new clothes, I keep them in the closet. Keeping them in the closet keeps them protected. If they are outside, they get dirty. Many people use that cloth to wipe their hands and feet so I keep that cloth or cloths in my closet. I have a good collection of cloths including sarees, three piece veils, I keep them in the arms in the middle of my closet. Again, I did not put it too low, I put it in the middle, which will be convenient and they will be very good, since they are new clothes, so when I have to go out somewhere or go somewhere, I take out those new clothes. I can take it out and wear it.


How often do you clean and manage your cupboard?

pexels-photo-2208891.jpeg


Source


I usually clean my cupboard once a month because the cupboard is inside my house so it is seen that the little kid plays there and touches the cupboard with dirty hands and many people come home and the cupboard gets very dirty so I have to clean the cupboard. I usually use a wet cloth to clean the cupboard. Using a wet cloth removes the dirt. I mix some alcohol-based sanitizer with the wet cloth to kill the germs in the cupboard. There are pegs on top of the cupboards so that no insects can come from below so it keeps the cupboard safe when I go out or need something I open the cupboard but mostly for clothes I open the cupboard also when money is out Open the closet when you have to. These are some of the ways to manage my closet.


If you have to replace something for another thing which is already present in your cupboard so what would you choose to replace with?

pexels-photo-1002745.jpeg

Source


If I want to replace something in the closet, the things I will remove from the closet are my makeup pieces. My makeup parts include a makeup box body spray face wash cream powder and more I remove them I have some important files I keep in there for now I put those files in another drawer so there is no need to keep them in the closet but I I'll take the make-up parts out and put the flats in if I feel like putting them on. Here are some of the things I keep in mind, although I don't really need to keep the files in the cupboard if I ever need to, of course I do and keep my confectionery items out.


received_505156378244699.jpeg

Thank you all. I would like to invite my three friends;

@saddam81
@anowarhoussain
@nifat
to participate in this contest.


Click here to participate this contest



Thank you for reading my post

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHvxqKWk8emGgPp3nrqWbcC7WV8LF6ALA7FMWHTdeiP11cpqpdF8ypep5hcKa5K6yCHNxFQpn2BK9d8GZow...fJ8efUchnTBQpLYAVgWT3mqQUtn1MVNz9gWjBjLYZYVb4esYCEQdYaUrYug3CUjZqt3mbv5N1GVMFNmwMdXrfutTwwJtbQmRwczmxLBBue1iStwWeMyWxohcD4.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Your cupboard is nice. Girls are always fond of clothes and beauty products. It's nice to know that you organize them properly. Thank you.

 last year 

Thank you for your valuable comment.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user @steemdoctor1

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56