BETTERLIFE|| THE DIARY GAME ||05 MAY 2024||Shopping outside at night from some familiar stores.

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @taskinnahar12 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


20240505_203501.jpg


Hello friends hope you all are doing well. Today was basically a day for me to spend outdoors. The day I went out with my mother for shopping. And that was at night. Let's start with waking up in the morning and getting fresh. I helped my mother. It's so nice to help him like this almost every day. I saw time that my little brother came to our house. Our relative who usually lives next door to us sometimes comes to our house. He plays with my brother when he comes to our house.


20240505_203514.jpg20240505_203449.jpg

His name is Kabir. Anyway I opened the door and invited him in then I gave him some food and it was over then we both went upstairs together. My brother went to school that's why he wasn't having any games so I took him upstairs to my roof. I went to the roof and saw that the flowers in my tub were blooming beautifully. Today I noticed that my pepper plants were pretty much dead. I collected some chillies from there to use in cooking and then I sprinkled some water on my phones. I like to take care of the flowers and I think these flowers are blooming well in summer.


20240505_203540.jpg20240505_203437.jpg

In the afternoon I went out of the house a little. Today my mother will take me to the market a little at night that's why I used my time in the afternoon. I walked to my uncle's house in the afternoon. The sun was very hot in the afternoon. And as it was hot all around I came across a sugarcane shop on the way and I thought that it might not be right to consume sugarcane juice now. Because it contains glucose. However, people of our country love to eat sugarcane juice. They drink it during summer. I like it a lot but I didn't have much money at that time.


20240505_203421.jpg20240505_203402.jpg

In the afternoon I came from my uncle's house to our house. After coming home my mom told me to get ready quickly then I quickly got ready then we both went to bata showroom. It was very far from our house. We first went to the market. After going to the market, we saw many clothes. But my mother didn't like the clothes. We basically went to one shop which is our familiar shop we usually buy clothes from familiar shops. We spent quite a few moments there. My mother basically took some clothes. He took some trimmed clothes for me. To make my petticoat. Then we came home around nine o'clock at night.


ALL PREPARED,

@TASKINNAHAR12


Image Information
DeviceRedmi S2
Photographer@taskinnahar12
LocationRajsahi



Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40