The Diary Game Tuesday The 13th Of September 2023

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago

IMG_20230814_162609_828.jpg
Carrying out some assessment at the construction site

INTRODUCTION

Hello and greetings to everyone in the house, it's another edition whereI will be talking about my diary game Tuesday the 13th of September 2023 where I will be talking about the various activities which I was able to carry on to my self.

IN THE MORNING 🌅🌄🌅🌄🌅

When I woke up in the morning, I had to give thank to God almighty for giving me the straight to be able to see this new day after which I had to go inside the bathroom and take my shawa before carrying out my daily activities such as cleaning of the house and carrying of water which can be used to cook food in the house after I had to go to a near by shop to buy some food stuff for my break fast.
IMG_20230513_202532_216.jpg
Taking my break fast puff puff and beans

IN THE AFTERNOON

In the afternoon I had to go to the market to purchase some food stuff such as beans which I can return home select it and boil which can later be prepared with spices and tomatoes , from there I can buy rice or noodles which can be eating with the beans ,I come from a house where everyone love beans and rice which has always safe as a delicacy which satisfy everyone when I was still young at my youthful age I love it so much to still the extent that my mum prepare it about two to three times in a week.
IMG_20230913_194029_058.jpg
Well prepared rice and beans which as a delicacy for the house

IN THE EVENING 🌆🌆🌆

In the evening after which I have finished with my cooking in the house I had to go to the site to carry out some assignments and see if the workers are doing the great jobs as required after which I had to get some rest for my self for about 2 to 3hour after which I had to get up and take my bath before going to the parlor to watch television show but am often not comfortable with TV show but am glad I was able to meet up with the show because many people were there to watch the TV with me.

IMG_20230814_162609_828.jpg
Carrying out some assessment at the construction site

CONCLUSION

It a pleasure for me to be able to carry out with my diary game Tuesday the 13th of September 2023 am glad I was able to carry out this daily activities all thank be to God almighty

Sort:  

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..


post.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988
 8 months ago (edited)

Dear @tangwe-rene Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club75
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Thank you so much for taking part in thediarygame. I see you had a great and a busy day

  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying.

Much regards : @chiabertrand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72