You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W2 | Explanation of CBDCs by @majerius

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

It is so interesting to see that you have participated in these steemit contest which is all about my CBDC bank and you have really given the full meaning and also don a lot of elaboration on that
You have also talk about the important of this bank if it was to be in your country and you have also talk about the advantages and the disadvantages went it come to monetary aspect.
Talking about that your opinion if it should be world wide I think you have also done a very important point by talking about the parameters and also making sure it less faulty which is a important point
Thank you for inviting me in the contest I really appreciate

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You're welcome. I'm sure you'll do a great job in the contest

 2 years ago 

Exactly my good friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64