My favorite Web Movie Series

in Steem4Bloggerslast year
INTRODUCTION

Screenshot_20230412-164846.jpg
My favorite Movie Series
Hello and greetings to everyone in this great and wonderful community, it another edition for me in Steem4Blogger but before getting in to the main idea or purpose of this contest, I want to use this moment as an opportunity for me to appreciate this community for the great work they have been doing and I promise to do my best as much as possible to always support this community, steem4 bloggers have been so wonderful and they have came up with another contest my favorite series.

What web series is your favorite and reason

Now our days, though it is different from ancient time, thing have became very modern most especially went it came to watching of films from so many social media platform, but went it came to me , I have so many firlm which I have came in contact with but I have a series film whom I started watching it since last year still now but I have not stopped watching it calledBrothers they reason why I like this firlm is because if the difference characters found there with the difference rules the play, which will shown below 👇👇👇

Screenshot_20230412-140445.jpg
Brother led by Recardo Deliside ,a screenshot taken from YouTube

What is the series is all about? It is comedy or action series ?

Talking about the story of the series, though it is made of comedy as well tragedy this are combination which made every film became what it is ,from season one that is episode 01, brother has never really enjoyed any moment of comedy because most of the members were all drugs sindicate even right up to now the are still so many lot to f tragedy's going on with that series though their main objective is to fight against drugs from all the top official in the country and also to fight against corruption in the nation and also to make the nation a better place for everyone.
Screenshot_20230412-140548.jpg
brother s going through a lot of tragedy's

How I like the web series and my favorite character of that series?

Even as much as I like this series ,there are still a lot of things which need tobe put in place because they are mostly center only around drugs sindicate but with what Recardo Deliside, Mark Mac, and Other Police Men's is doing I must say that am impressed with his actions as he do his best as much as possible to see that his family is well protected and also for the fact that he also try his best to see that he protect his nation to by fighting against all the drugs delast and also to see that a better feature is secure for all the Philippines.

where my series is more available on YouTube or other social platform, share the link with other

The most interesting things with this series is that it is found in almost all the social media platform such as Netflix, YouTube, Facebook most people love to watch this series most often because they get alot to do with so many action with some moral lesson which also help to educate the public and I believe it is time without number one will always love to watch this movie and I also encourage everyone to try as much as possible to always watch this movie.
here is the link to my series available on YouTube


Brother led by Recardo Deliside ,a screenshot taken from YouTube

CONCLUSION

It is so interesting to see that I was able to write and complete 💯 this series contest with a lot of joy in me as I keep on watching it every day so I want to use this opportunity to invite some of my friends @josepha, @chiabertrand, @rafk @bongk to join me in this beautiful ❤️ contest

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Hello brother @tangwe-rene, thank you so much for joining this contest and welcome back to Steemit.

Success to you.

 last year 

Thank so much my brother @malikusman1 , indeed it is with great join for me to be back in stemmit ,and a pleasure to meet you again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67