The Diary Game Sunday The 7th Of May 2023

in Steem4Bloggerslast year
INTRODUCTION

It's a great thing as I was able to get up in the morning and give God the glory for making me see this new day ,that is why today I will be talking about my diary game Sunday the 7th of may 2023 how I was able to carry on with my daily activities.

IN THE MORNING 🌅🌄

When I wake up in the morning, I had a lot of things to carry out for my self but before then I had to give God the glory for giving me the strength to see this new day after which I had to go and help one of my friends who was having an occasion after doing that I had to return home to prepare my self first r church service since it was a successful and a Sunday morning.
IMG_20230507_112412_812.jpg
I feel so relax each time am in church because it is my father house and a house for everyone so let all stay good while we enjoy the house of God.

IN THE AFTERNOON

In the afternoon after returning back from church, I was so excited cause it was the happiest moment of my life as I was able to perform my daily task but being in church was a blessing for me as I faster pray in the house of the lord while I was in the house returning back from church I was very fanis but was left with no option to go out there and spent time with my friends though I was left with no option than to go buy fruit for my self for one woman who is always the best went it come to fruits supply
IMG_20230508_172949_849.jpg

IN THE EVENING 🌆🌆

It a blessing that I was able to carry out my daily activities such as returning back to the house to chat with my neighbor whom the love making fun all the time and after which I had to go to a way by store to purchase some food items such as spices and rice to prepare the delicious meal s though it took me a lot of time to prepare the meals for my self but I was happy I was able to do that for my self and the stew I was preparing end up to be a wonderful one and am much more happy about that dish.
IMG_20230421_112042_74.jpg

CONCLUSION

It a blessing that I was able to carry out my daily activities such as going to the church and also ensure that my days goes successful that is why I call it the diary game.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78