Contest !! ||Winters wear

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago

Hello everyone, how are you all? I hope you are well and I know I am well today, @khursheedanwarI attended a great contest on winter organized by me. I will express my opinion on winter through some questions and answers here, but let's start my contest here.

Light Blue Illustration Winter Essentials Instagram Story.png
canva

1) Which is your favorite thing to wear in the winter?

As I live in Bangladesh and it is very cold in Bangladesh in winter, especially the three months of winter, there are different types of cold flow and cold increases at an extra rate during this time, so I like to wear different types of long jackets and long coats in this winter season because these types of coats give me warmth.

407121347_403870065403528_1888228707626376676_n.jpg

Helps keep you warm from these kind of long coot sweaters cover me from top to bottom and help me keep warm. In winter, I use different types of coats because I feel they are more comfortable than other sweaters, and in the picture, you can see I have different types of long coats. I am wearing.

2) Which is your favorite color to wear in the winter?

I always love to wear black sweaters in winter because some people don't like black or can't wear colors during the summer, so I always keep black colors for winter, and in winter I wear all kinds of clothes, sweaters, shoes, and cosmetics in this black color. I love black Black is my favorite and most preferred color to wear in the winter.

3) What is your favorite footwear for winter?

I love to wear different types of sneakers in the winter. I keep different types and colors of sneakers for winter because at other times of the year, this type is not possible to wear, but during winter, these sneakers are easy to read, look very stylish and fashionist, and feel great later because the feet don't get cold,

407003845_1133149168090695_8489110955450108321_n.jpg

so I give the most importance to these sneakers for winter, and they are my favorites. There are things I use or can do during the winter.

Conclusion

Finally, I want to say that in winter, all people wear one type of sweater or any winter wear; everyone's preference will never be the same; some may prefer sweaters, some may like coats, some may like jackets, and some may prefer shot capes. But regardless of winter, wearing winter clothes makes everyone look different, and wearing different winter clothes during winter gives people a different look. I am ending today's block with the wish to bring good luck and prosperity. I hope to come again to a new blog. Until then, stay well. May Allah Hafez be healthy.

I invite :

@robin42
@alauddinpabel and
@radoan

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

Hello dear, How was the day ? I wish to all there are in peace and living their best moments of life. I enjoyed reading your post very much, you have made a very beautiful presentation, you like black color very much, we all like black color very much, perhaps the reason behind that is that black color does not get dirty easily because clothes do not dry in winter and dark color. Even if the clothes are a little dirty, it is not visible and we do not have to feel embarrassed outside. The presentation of your post is very good. You are looking very beautiful in this color jacket.
Wish you good 👍 ... may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey ✨ .
Greetings from me 🌼
Have a beautiful day 💛

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much ma'am for making my post so well and carefully. Your comment team is very nice. I hope you will always be with us. You make such beautiful comments. May your life be happy. I hope you are well. Allah Hafeez.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48