A Diary Game [April,16-04-2024]:Time spend with Nature ..🌚

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago
Greetings 💓 !

I woke up in the morning, prayed and recited the Quran.After that I slept for a while and went for a morning walk.Today the weather was very nice, there were clouds in the sky and the birds were chirping happily in the morning.I walked about a kilometer from my house, there is a nursery there, I saw plants.Then I also took a photo of Kya.

IMG_20240415_081052.jpg

Enjoy Nature...

Morning Time 🌄!

It's a very beautiful scene with the nursery. There is a canal next to it. There are plants along the canal and there is a lovely path in the middle.The morning time is so lovely I had no idea that there would be such a beautiful scene the sun was coming out from one side and the weather was very beautiful .I have heard that weather affects a person's life but today I found out that it is really true .By life I mean that your mood is very good and you are happy all day long.I came back home from the walk then showered after sweating it out and got ready to go on duty.After I pressed the clothes I had breakfast and then got ready.On my way to duty, I saw that there was a wheat field.

IMG_20240416_085748.jpg

Wheat crop ...

Evening Time 🌅!

The wheat was completely ripe. I also took a photo of it.The scene was soothing as the farmer's hard work was done all year round which paid off year after year.After going on duty, I did work etc. I dealt with the patients.After that I got some free time and I sat down and watched a movie called Alpha. It was a wonderful movie about the relationship between a wolf and a human.In essence, the love of an animal and the humanity of a human being were evident

IMG_20240410_164755.jpg

use PC ..

.Time passes like this, and it was time for prayer, then I prayed, and after praying, it was time to eat.We ordered two chest pieces along with dal and had a great time together with all the pharmacy guys.I didn't know how much time had passed after the meal. I bought myself a mouthwash and then it was evening.

IMG_20240414_193039.jpg

Bought mouth wash...

Night Time!

I prayed the evening prayer.After praying, I was discharged from there, I went home, had dinner and slept.

Please support me
@malikusman1
@hammad-historian
@sabtainkhan
@maria-jangoa

With Best Regards

@syedshabab

Goodbye steemit family 👋!
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51