A Diary Game[April,09-04-2024]:A day I spent outside 😌

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago
Greetings !

InShot_20240409_225156329.jpg

edited by inshot...

I hope all of you are well. I am also well. I am going to share my daily diary with you.Today was the 29th fast and it was hoped that tomorrow would be Eid.I took a bath in the morning, then fasted and prayed.I fell asleep after praying and woke up in the morning and went to market.

Morning Time !

IMG_20240409_082904.jpg

peace😌

On the way I saw plants and I took a picture of them.When I arrived on duty, I saw that the number of patients was very less because Eid was approaching, so people take very few patients out of the house.I did a light cleaning of the little things that were stocked and then sat down to watch a movie.I watched the movie called the words it was very amazing .it was a story of a wolf and a man the story was very interesting and I watched it completely.

Evening Time 🌅 !

IMG_20240409_130353.jpg

saw computer and clean

Two boys had another duty with me. We had to do duty till three o'clock and after that the other boys had to leave. I went home in the morning, I went to sleep and woke up in the evening.

IMG_20240409_083002.jpg

Time spend under the shadow of tree....

After that it was time for prayer, I prayed, after prayer, it was time for iftar, so I had iftar at home. Mummy had made various things at home, including pakoras, curd, and other things.On the day of Aaj, my first iftar was with my family because I used to break my fast outside every day, sometimes with friends, sometimes at the pharmacy.Sitting and eating together with family is its own pleasure.

After many days, when I sat down, I realized that I should give time to my family.We should love family because they are the ones who love you the most without any greed.They always stand by you whether you have good time or bad time, so we should also appreciate them.

Night Time !

After that I went to the market and I saw that this time people are not coming out of their homes on this Eid as they do every Eid because the financial conditions of all the people are tight and the country's conditions are not good either.That's why I also saved on Eid this time, I took only what I needed and I saved what I had before.There are some scenes in this market in some Hyderabad town where I live, so there was no possibility of Eid yet.

IMG_20240409_194931.jpg

Chand Raat

I bought some household goods and did some shopping, so I was just shopping when it was announced that tomorrow is Eid.Then I bought the goods and went home quickly and congratulated the family members on Chand raat and told them that tomorrow is Eid.This time inflation has broken my back, so this is probably my first Eid that I bought so little, I bought very little, so I pray that you all have a good Eid.

IMG_20240409_203057.jpg

In bazaar...

So now there are some preparations, in which clothes etc. were to be ready and a little setting of the house etc. was left, so my hope is from all of you that Allah blesses you people.

with Beat Regards💞

@syedshabab

Good bye steemit family👋 !
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47