Contest !! || Lucky stones and me

in Steem4Bloggers4 months ago (edited)
Hello everyone!

I am @syedabatool from Pakistan. I hope you will be well and good by the grace of Almighty Allah who is the most merciful and gracious to everyone. Today I am participating in this Contest !! || Lucky stones and me organized by @khursheedanwar in Steem4 bloggers Community.

stones-2780172_1280 (1).jpg

contest : lucky stones and me💕 !

Source

Do you believe in it that "LUCKY STONE REALLY BRING POSITIVITY" for you?

I think it's not right to believe in lucky stone because I didn't believe it before but when I saw people I bought one for myself.I was very happy when I bought a stone because I was wearing a stone for the first time in my life.

When I wore this stone, it benefited me a lot.Many people do not believe this.But because of this, many of my problems were solved, so I have little faith in it.It solved many of my problems.

So I went to the shop and got the stone dipped in a ring and put it on my hand.I was very happy with this.I was very happy to see the changes in my life from wearing it.I faced many challenges but due to this I overcame all challenges.

polished-stones-earthy-tones-glisten-with-reflected-light.jpg
Source

Is there any relationship exist in choosing lucky stones with date of birth (DOB) of a person?

I didn't know before that people wear stones too, but as I saw them wearing them, I also took out my stone according to my date of birth from Google and saw it.my lucky stone according to my DOB id sapphire.I like this type of stones.I saw people wearing them, so I wore .

gems-1445315_1280.jpg
Source

Do you know about your lucky stone ? If yes then share its name along with your date of birth?

Yes,I saw people in the form of a ring that I also wanted to wear.so,I searched my lucky stone from internet through Google. My date of birth is sep,2006. When I got my lucky stone from the internet, I found out that my lucky stone is sapphire.

Then I am glad to hear that.And then I also wore these stone rings on my hand and it felt very good, so it brought many positive blessings in my life.

jewelry-ring-with-blue-sapphire-3d-rendering.jpg
Source

If you have your lucky stone currently with you then show us in picture

I took my lucky stone but then I lost it somewhere and I never took it again bought one when I heard there were lucky stones but then I lost it and never bought again.

I invited three friends
@malikisman1, @aaliarubab,@hudamalik20

I hope you will happy to read my post 💞

Thanks alot!
Sort:  
 4 months ago 

I enjoyed reading your post.

Thanks for appreciating me

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70