A Diary Game| April 29-04-2024| some pictures with some moments....🖤

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago (edited)
Greetings...🥰

My dear friends, how are you all doing? I hope you are all well, by the grace of God, and enjoying your lives happily. Today, I am here to share my day's activities with you all.

Beige Gray Minimalist Family Photo Collage_20240430_181706_0000.png

Designed by me,Edited on canva

I woke up at five o'clock in the morning and the fajar call was being made. I went and performed ablution . After performing ablution, I went to pray. Later I went to sleep then I woke up at seven and got ready for university first I had breakfast after breakfast I went to bed then I packed my bag even with shoes on I put on my gown wear and I left home.

And went to the bus stop from there the bus dropped me to the university and I reached the university at 30 minutes after waking up.I went to the university and my lecture in the university was at 10 o'clock. I took my lecture after giving the lecture.

After giving a lecture, I went to the bus stop and saw that the bus was a little late, so I ate a lot there. After eating everything, I returned to the bus stop. At 12 o'clock I went to the bus stop and went home from there.I reached home at one o'clock, when I got home, the azaan for zuhr and asr was being called.

I prayed the zuhr and asr prayer. I like it very much. I ate an egg. After eating an egg, I took my mobile phone. I used Instagram and WhatsApp. After that, I fell asleep. Then I fell asleep at four o'clock.

IMG_20240429_150651_746.jpg

Lunch Time eat egg...🤟

I was sitting and studying in the university, but my friend was doing a lot of pranks and mischief. That my friends were making me laugh so much, I was having so much fun, they didn't read me at all.

IMG_20240430_112600_763.jpg

class Time...🤟

When I woke up at four o'clock, after teaching the children, I used the computer for a while and the first thing I did was to clean the computer. and it was getting very dirty then I did it first with a hard cloth then I ordered brushes for it once I cleaned the computer well with the brushes my mom was also very happy to see that I did a very good job If it is not cleaned regularly, dust gets inside the keyboard and the screen gets very dirty, then the computer gets damaged, so I clean the computer daily and then clean it. After that I use it.

IMG_20240430_175254_049.jpg

Clean computer😓

I went outside to where we planted the plants and I took a picture of the nature. It looked so cute and green in color. It looked so fresh and the wind was blowing cool. I sat by the plants for a while and I made many pictures there. I sit down and spend a lot of time on my phone. I spend more time looking at plants than using my mobile. When I am free, I do gardening, which is my hobby and I love it.

IMG_20240429_112109_199.jpg

Enjoy nature🪷

After that I asked my brother to bring something for me. I was very eager to eat my snacks which has lays included in it. I asked him to take my wife Lays for me Anna which I also like very much my mom likes kurkray so I ordered cream for her and read for myself my heart was doing to take everything but You can't eat all that much and I ate a lot in the university anyway.

IMG_20240430_154034_150.jpg

Eat snacks..🍿

the weather was good so I ate a lot, that's why I took it from there, etc. My brother took it from there and that home. Then when he brought home, we all sat together and talked a lot.After that, there will be Maghrib Adhan, I prayed the Maghrib prayer, after that I recited the Holy Quran and I sat down with my books, I memorized my books, my work was mixed, the university was too much.

IMG_20240430_175222_427.jpg

Study Time...🖤

I thought why not read it, so I opened my books and was making my notes etc. because I had a test in the university, so I had to prepare for it, so I did my preparation very well.Price After preparing, I ate food. After eating food, I fallen a sleep.

@sabtainkhan , @maria-jangoa , @suboohi
@hammad-historian

with Best Regards💞

@syedabatool

Thank you steemit family....🌸
Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

Hi dear, thanks a lot for share your day with us. I really like your post. May you live long! Always be happy 😊.

Thanks

 3 months ago 

Welcome 🤗.

Masha Allah very nice to read your post you told us about your day first of all you got up and prayed and will go to university. There, you went to the next class and after taking classes, you sat back in the bus and went home and prayed. Prayer is necessary for us. And clean the computer as soon as you wake up Computer is also an important part of our life. Because we find it very helpful in studying but I believe that if there is a laptop it becomes very easy to study like this and also you told us about your garden. It feels like it refreshes the mind of a person. It is very good. May God bless you.

Thanks for reading my post

 3 months ago 

Great work sister....
I read your post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51