A Diary Game[April,14-04-2024]:spend time with family....💕

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago
Greetings💕 !

My dear friends, how are you all doing? I hope you are all well, by the grace of God, and enjoying your lives happily. Today, I am here to share my day's activities with you .

IMG_1713174235420.png

picture edited by app

Morning Time 🌅 !

Today is Sunday and I woke up early in the morning and I saw that the weather was very good. sat down and got some cool air it felt so good and calm.After that my mom called me and I came down stairs and I had breakfast breakfast I had egg and paratha then I sat I used Instagram and WhatsApp and after that I watched my favorite drama Ishq Murshid on YouTube.

IMG_20240413_110815.jpg

Dark weather....☔

After watching the drama, I went to the lawn of my house and took pictures of the flowers. The weather was very nice and it was raining, so I sat there for a while and took pictures. It was very good. Then I showed the pictures to my family and they all appreciated the pictures.Sitting next to flowers and spending some time gives a different feeling and looks great.Flowers have their own fragrance and smell. Sitting near them makes us feel calm and I feel good and we get .

IMG_20240415_090501.jpg

Spend time with flowers....🌼

Evening Time🌇 !

After taking pictures, I went to the kitchen and I went there and made food.Today I made koftas for food which are made of mincemeat.It took me a long time to make, but it was a lot of fun.It takes a lot of time to make koftas because first koftas have to be cooked, then they have to be coated, many spices have to be put inside them and then they have to be made into koftas and then they have to be fried which takes a lot of time. Looks like I did everything.After that go and make my kofta.

IMG_20240412_134739.jpg

Lunch time🍜

After eating, I prayed the Zuhr Asr prayer.After praying I used my mobile then I slept.After sleeping and waking up I made tea for everyone in the evening everyone drank tea I sat with them and talked after that I applied oil on my head and mom massaged my head and then I combed my hair. And made a hair style.

IMG_20240412_193816.jpg

oiling in hair

Night Time🌚 !

After drinking tea, I talked a lot with everyone, then I picked up the dishes and washed the dishes. My aunt used to bring ice cream to our house because it was the occasion of Eid, so she brought it on the occasion of Eid. We enjoyed ice cream on the occasion of Eid.

IMG_20240412_210256.jpg

eat icecream😉

I memorized some of my book lessons and after that I used mobile phone then I went to sleep.

With Best Regards😊

@syedabatool

Good bye steemit family...👋 !
Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

Great work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51