My First Post

in Steem4Bloggers23 hours ago

Hi, it is my first post here on steemit and I'm trying to learn about this platform. I find its features easy to use and I have been a 3 year user here! I have registered last August of 2022 and never made any post. I don't know why I haven't.

This time I would like to give it a try and write something. Besides I am exploring different micro blogging platforms that are powered by cryptocurrency. And Steemit is something that I find promising.

White Beige Minimalist Fashion Youtube Channel Art_20240807_153459_0000.png

Let me introduce myself. I just given you a quick background about how I started here on Steemit. My name's Sydney and I reside in Philippines. I'm currently taking a degree in English education and can't wait to finished my degree. Wish me success. I do really like writing articles and blogs, it is something I find meaningful to do. Also, I like the fact that I am able to meet different people worldwide.

Let's be friends here. 👋

Sort:  
 21 hours ago 

Hola sydney2, bienvenida a la plataforma.

Te registraste en 2022 pero hasta ahora es que realizas tu primera publicación, es necesario que sepas algunas cosas, las publicaciones deben ir acompañadas con etiquetas, en tu caso puedes usar #newcomer #steemit #steemexclusive (para publicaciones unicas en la plataforma), tambien puedes usar la etiqueta de tu país.

Existe una comunidad para nuevos, en ellas encontraras directrices para iniciar con buen pie, acá te dejo el link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-172186

Otra cosa, no se puede publicar dos veces el mismo contenido, pues no es bien visto, así que debes borrar una, eliminas esta o la anterior.

Cualquier cosa me puedes preguntar y yo con gusto te puedo guiar.

Feliz y bendecido día.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41