!!The Diary Game-Today was a beautiful day!!(24 February 2023)

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Hello Everyone,
I'am @sushanta83,From #Bangladesh

Hello Steemit friends,How are you all,Hope you all are well.I am also very good with your blessings.Whatever I do every day I present to you through a diary.soI am going to present you a diary game.So without delay let's get started.

GridArt_20230225_012737404.jpg


The Diary Game.

I woke up this morning.After waking up I brushed.After brushing, I wiped my hands and face with a clean towel.Then I had some light breakfast in the morning.After finishing my breakfast I sat for a while to read in the morning. Since I have another exam, I need to study a little harder.I came to Tangail yesterday.My roommate has moved out since coming to the mess. I called my roommate and he said he would be back at the mess in a day or two.I don't like being alone.so my roommate comes early I invited.

Anyway, finished breakfast and studying for a while.We didn't have any vegetables to eat so I went to this market in the morning.The market is only 5 minutes from my house.So I left for the market without delay.In no time I reached the market. I need to buy a lot of vegetables today. In the morning, there is a big market here, people come from far and wide to buy from here.However, I will make a list based on what vegetables I buy at the market.



IMG20230224074709.jpg


cauliflowerBDT-40STEEM-1.55
CabbageBDT- 30STEEM-1.87
Green chilliesBDT-40STEEM-1.93
sweet pumpkinBDT-70STEEM-2.71
LentilsBDT-100STEEM-3.16
eggplantBDT-40STEEM-1.55
SimBDT-40STEEM-1.93
tomatoBDT-50STEEM-1.93

Anyway, I bought a lot of vegetables this way.I am alone in the market so I have to work a little.Today's vegetable prices are much lower. Today's vegetables were imported so the price is a little lower.
However, I came home with the market.I kept the markets and washed my hands and face and freshened up.It took a long time to market and I was tired, so I rested for a while.

It was noon and I had already called the shopkeeper to get my hair cut and he told me to go today at noon.I had already told him.As if he was free to give me a call.I already got her phone call and left for the store.I know the shopkeeper very well.I sat in the shop for about half an hour and then they put me on the chair for hair cutting.Already started cutting my hair.
It took an hour to cut my hair.And I paid him 130 rupees for haircut.

I spent some more time after finishing brushing. I met one of my older brothers in the shop and chatted with him for a while.Spent a lot of time like this.Then I returned home from the market.
After returning home I went straight to the bathroom to take a shower as it was already noon and I also cut my hair.I took a bath after a while.Now I get clean, then have lunch. I slept for a while after eating.


Before cutting hair
After the haircut i am

I woke up in the afternoon.Then I went to the market with my elder brother.After leaving we were in the market for quite some time. I saw some bananas in a shop and liked them. So I bought some fresh bananas.

Banana 5 HaliBDT-50STEEM-1.93


In any case, after finishing the call, I and my brother came to the house.Today was a very beautiful day for me, I enjoyed a beautiful day today.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnkb4sXHETvWHfx845eNH8Z1R5dQtVPRdVbApUeMjcjWqpR8osq4P...fYgpxKamHSmp5ePxsZeFVNiQSGxG54RbfJK9YGrzmt9wT4UKNrp2YFQD6h1nCiLkiTgro5Y1rvSCmpDjdVH6ScyJPjFvUfXQcTkZDTbzTVAjeii1BYwnBZdAP8.png


Best Regards To
@sushanta83
👉 About me 👈


Thank you all for reading my diary game.Stay healthy, stay well.

Sort:  
Congratulations!
This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fantvwiki

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Image sourced from pixabay for illustration

 last year 

@fantvwiki thank you so much 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43