The Diary Game: 4June 2024 || 📙The last exam of Diploma Live today is Industrial Automation and PLC Exam ||

in Steem4Bloggers4 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

Cover Photo📙

Hello steemian friends how are you? Hope you all are doing very well. I am also very happy with your prayers. So today I am going to tell you about a diary game that I have been reviewing all day. So let's start without delay. Today is the last day of my diploma exam so I woke up early in the morning. After waking up, I brushed my teeth and washed my hands and face. After some time I practiced physical exercises. To keep the body healthy and to remove sleep from the eyes. Since I woke up early in the morning, the body is a bit tired.

Industrial Automation and PLC subject

Anyway, in no time I made up my mind to sit at the reading table and study. In this way, I have been studying for quite some time. As today is the last theory exam of my diploma life. Of course I will do well in the exam. In total in this semester I will be conducting exam on five subjects already I have participated in four exams. Hopefully I will be able to write good exam questions on this subject as well. After studying for quite some time, I rested for a while.

I had breakfast in the morning

So I rested for a while after reading and then I ate some biscuits for breakfast in the morning. In this way I finished my breakfast in the morning after drinking water and after some time I logged in my Steemit ID through my phone. Then I checked the notification directly and saw that no notification came on my ID. Because I have not been able to work regularly on this platform for quite some time. Because my exams are going on, I haven't got a chance to work regularly. Once the exams are over I will again increase the activity and my work skills among everyone.

I have prepared to appear for the exam

I washed my hands and face around 9 am and freshened up and kept the pen and paper inside the equipment file to participate in the exam. In no time I will leave home and leave for college. So I wore the college dress in no time. I have already left for college. So I captured a few pictures before leaving the house which I have already shared with you. However, mobile phones or electronic devices are not allowed in the examination hall. So left the mobile phone at home and left for college. I walk from my house to college for about five minutes. My exam will be held from 10 AM to 01:00 AM. As soon as I entered the hall, I got the notebook and questions in hand and started writing the answers.

I have prepared to appear for the exam

Anyway I finished the exam already I returned home from college. With your prayers, I passed my exam very well and was able to write. Then I came back home I checked the questions almost all the answers I could write correctly. Already I captured a picture of question answer at home. Then came to freshen up and rest. Well I rested for a while and woke up at 4pm. Then I came to the market shop with my niece.

I came to the shop to have red tea

Already went to market shop to have red tea. Here I spent time chatting and drinking red tea with my nieces and nephews. After chatting for some time we both returned home. As soon as I came home, it was almost evening. I also spent a lot of time in the market. Then after I came home, I washed my hands and freshened up. Since I don't have theory test anymore I am much worry free now. So I moved to social media in no time. I started watching some new dramas uploaded on YouTube.


Taking a screenshot from my mobile phone

Among them, I have chosen this play. The name of the drama is genre hero yash Rohan and heroine parsa Evana I like this drama very much. I liked and loved every single clip. Anyway, I spent quite some time watching dramas on YouTube. I did not understand when it was night. Anyway hungry so I had dinner and switched off mobile phone and went to sleep. This was my full day of activities and exam day. Everyone must pray for me to get good results.

I captured my activities and photos throughout the day With the help of Narzo50 mobile phone

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much for voting and commenting on my post😍


Congratulations 🥳


We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.


Curated by : @malikusman1

 4 months ago 

@malikusman1 Thank you so much for voting on my post🥰

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56