THE DIARY GAME- (2st May 2024) I accepted the invitation from my friend Rifat's hostel.

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

cover photo

Today I woke up early in the morning. Because I wake up at 5:30 in the morning, I set the alarm with my mobile phone. By this I woke up very quickly. After waking up I was able to make my bed clean and tidy as usual. Big brother's room is already next to mine. In no time elder brother came to my room. Then we came out of the room to practice physical exercise.So we started walking from the road side in no time. I came back home after walking for some time.

However very tired and feeling sweaty after doing so much physical exercise today.So after coming home, I washed my hands and face and freshened up and rested under the electric fan for a while. Already very hungry so I had some light food in the morning.

I ate cow's milk in the morning

Anyway, for quite some time I spent my mornings like this. Then in no time I bought cow's milk from the market earlier.Those are already in the fridge so I took the milk from the fridge and warmed it up in no time.I know we need to drink at least one glass of milk every day to keep the body healthy. Milk provides your body with protein and plenty of calcium and phosphorus.

A picture of a tree by the lake shows a lot of beauty

Anyway, in a while I left the house and came outside. After coming out I went to the lake shore. It's very windy here so I spent quite some time sitting here. Even today, very hot temperatures are flowing.Still I left home and stayed at this place for some time.Anyway, in no time I saw a picture of a tree blossoming in my eyes. So I captured a picture with my mobile phone in no time. I don't know the name of this tree but I like it very much from the point of view of beauty.So even if I capture you, I would like to know the name of this tree. Of course, you will tell the name of the tree through comments.

I will gift a pen to my friend Rifat.

So I spent quite some time at the tail house. I have already returned home. After coming home I started eating some food in the afternoon after some time. After some time after he finished eating I started to rest. My friend Rifat called me while I was finishing my rest. To meet a friend in no time. So I informed my friend that I will go to their hostel with Ashraful friend. Because the farewell and new welcome ceremony is going to start in their hostel today.

I came to my friend's hostel

After evening we left for friend's hostel. In a while I left the house and came to my friend Ashraful's hostel. After coming here I took an auto rickshaw with my friend. Then I called Rifat and asked him to stand on the road. It already took us about 30 minutes to reach Rifat's hostel.

As I got off the rickshaw, I saw Rifat standing for us. Anyway, it was nice to meet a friend. Then entered the friend's hostel already I saw many new students. The elder brothers are welcoming the newcomers to the hostel. Meanwhile we arrived and I captured a few pictures in no time. However, I spent quite a bit of time doing this in the middle of the program.

Had a meal of roast chicken and polao with eggs

Anyway we were on the program for quite some time. Then I was watching the talk and discussion of the elder brothers on behalf of the hostel about the studies for the freshers. Then through this, the newcomers were welcomed with flowers. So we came to friend's room in a while. After coming to the room, I washed my hands and started eating fresh. Already I opened the food packet and found that there was a chicken roast and an egg each.Cooking is very tasty and fun.

Saying goodbye to a friend

Anyway, we finished eating like this and then washed our hands and freshened up. I rested for a while at my friend's house. Already we drank cold soft drinks. After talking with a friend for a while, we thought of leaving. So I captured some pictures with my phone just before saying goodbye to my friend. I have captured these images in the image above. However, in this way, I received an invitation from a friend's hostel.

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Welcome 🤗

Loading...
 3 months ago 

A very good day have been spent by you mu brother. You and your brother got exercise in the morning which is too good for our body health. The tree in the picture is looking so much beautiful.

The party seems to be very pleasant. I hope you enjoyed it with your friends Ashrful and Rifat. The pulao is looking too much delecious. I hope you and your friends spent quality time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40