THE DIARY GAME- 21 December 20230 !! Today was my sixth semester final exam !! Today was a beautiful day!!

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Hi Steemit friend, I'am @sushanta83
From #Bangladesh🇧🇩

IMG_20231221_215642.jpg

My Diary Game

I woke up this morning. After waking up, I make my bed clean and tidy. In no time, I started studying on the table with the blanket wrapped around my body. Getting up in the morning on a winter day is very bad but due to exams I have to wake up early in the morning. However, this way I studied reading for quite some time. Then I come from the reading table and eat some food after brushing my teeth in the morning. After finishing my meal I washed my hands and face and freshened up and put on my college dress.

IMG_20231221_215711.jpg

I studied for a while in the morning.

Anyway, in no time, I left the house with my friends to take the exam in college. You know I have also informed in the previous post that it takes about 10 minutes to go from my house to college. My 6th semester final exam has been held. Today i have exam name is electronics measurement subject. I have mastered this very well within myself. Hope the exam goes well. Anyway already attended the college and stayed in the hall in no time madam and sir came to guard the exam hall.

Khata Dil has drawn us the rule registration mark. I started the exam shortly or around ten in the morning. It's good to see the questions are easy and common. I started to write very beautifully and understand it. Three hours passed and the exam was over. In the meantime, I left the hall and returned home with my friends. Then I freshen up and have lunch.

IMG_20231221_215736.jpgIMG_20231221_215717.jpg
Had lunch with roast chicken and polao.

In no time I sat in my room and started having lunch with my elder brothers. Another thing is that after three years my elder brother came to my house. I am very happy and thank him very much for coming in the middle of the exam. However, the food was very tasty. We ate and talked for quite some time. In no time I finished eating and washed my hands and face. And rested for a while in the afternoon.

IMG_20231221_215636.jpgIMG_20231221_215642.jpg
In the afternoon I came to eat jhal muridi with my elder brothers.
jhal muri 1 plate50BDT1.59 STEEM

However after resting for a while in the afternoon we made a plan that there is a place next to our market which is well known as Man Tola. I stayed at this place while walking here and the jhal mori here is very tasty very tasty. So arrived in no time and the place was very nice and in no time we ordered jhalmuri jhalmuri was very tasty, very nice pleasant atmosphere. Anyway, I was eating Jhal Muri and enjoying the view of nature. After spending some time we already returned home by rickshaw. I washed my hands and freshened up.

IMG_20231221_215608.jpg
IMG_20231221_215627.jpgIMG_20231221_215614.jpg
I bought fish and vegetables from the market.
Rui fish500BDT17.86STEEM
shrimp fish600BDT21.44STEEM
Chilli powder100BDT3.58STEEM
turmeric powder80BDT2.86STEEM

However after coming home freshened up and took some rest, I already went to the market. Today is Heart's Day market two days a week so I went to the market to buy fish and vegetables. First I bought the fish and captured some pictures with it. Then I bought some types of spices. After that, I bought vegetables, finished the market, then returned home. I have studied for a while at the reading table and have already eaten dinner. After finishing my meal I freshened up and stayed connected to social media through my phone for quite some time.

And Steemit ID login I have watched many posts, voted, commented. Anyway I am concluding my post here today. Stay healthy always stay safe thanks everyone for viewing my post.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnk.png

🖤WROTE-SUSHANTA83🧡

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Thank you for supporting.

 9 months ago 

A day well spent, and a lot of nice meals. Thanks for sharing.

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much for viewing my post. Best wishes to you in advance.

Hello, hope your day is going well, Good to know that you wake up early in the morning to study and then get ready for college after breakfast.,

It is good to know that your paper went well and hope the result will also be good,you visited market and ate jhal muri,you bought fish and vegetables, really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💐🎊🎉.

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much for watching my diary game. Best wishes to you in advance🥰

 9 months ago 

hello dear @sushanta83 Congratulations on completing your 6th-semester final exam in electronics measurement! It's great to hear that the questions were manageable, and I hope you did exceptionally well. Enjoying a delicious lunch with your elder brothers must have been a delightful moment, bringing joy during the exam period. The plan to visit Man Tola for tasty jhal muri and enjoying the pleasant atmosphere sounds like a perfect way to unwind. Your commitment to studies and the vibrant details of your day are commendable. Wishing you success in your exams and looking forward to more updates from your daily adventures... 📚✨

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much for your nice feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44