The Diary Game - 18 September 2024 | Spent some time in the shop with my younger brother.

in Steem4Bloggers29 days ago (edited)

Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

Thumbnail Image

Today I woke up at six in the morning. I woke up every morning and did the same today. However, after waking up in the morning, I went out for a walk and did some physical exercise. Some time was spent like this and then I came home. I had to brush my teeth shortly after coming home so I went back to my room to get the brush. It was here that before I even picked up my brush, I found that the brush was suddenly unusable. So I came to my shop in no time. As brushes I sell in my shop. Conveniently, I went to the store to pick up a brush.

Bought a new brush from my store

However these brushes I bought in bulk. Already with the brush in hand I came out of my shop. Also captured a picture on my way home which I have already observed among you. Then I came home and applied the paste on the brush and started brushing my teeth. Brushing teeth already takes some time and effort, and more time is spent in the morning. After washing my face and getting fresh, I came from home to the shop to sell the products in the shop. It takes about three minutes to reach the store from my house. In the meantime I came back to the shop now it's time to sell the products.

Then came back to the store and was able to open the lock as soon as I got into the store and in no time I had several items packed inside the store. I spent some time doing this. Since I didn't have breakfast in the morning I planned to have a cake from the bakery from my shop. In no time I started eating a cake. I finished my breakfast by eating it. Then I drank enough water. This is how I finished breakfast in the morning. After spending some time, I started selling products.

Screenshot via mobile phone

Then in no time I login my steemit id. Since I haven't been online and spent time on social media for a long time. So I came back to Steemit ID in no time and checked the notification directly. Several notifications have already arrived and I have spent time monitoring them. After a while, I replied to the posts and comments of several of my Steemian friends. I have also mentioned some pictures here as proof.

The younger brother is standing and watching the fish in the pond

After not finding me at home, younger brother came to my shop. After coming to the shop, I spent some time with my younger brother. In the meantime, he brought me to our pond. Since several species of fish have been released here. So the dog has plenty of food and the fish are swimming. The younger brother noticed and stood and showed me the fish. I also spent some time observing small fish feeding here. Then I left the pond and came back home.

New paddy fields have been planted

After coming home, I already took a shower and washed my hands and face and got fresh. After eating, I rested for some time and then I came to our paddy field. A few people have already planted new rice seedlings in that land. So I came to the field in no time, I don't know how rice seedlings have been planted. After doing this for quite some time, I went around and observed. I realized that they planted rice seedlings very nicely. Hope to get a good yield this time.

I came to the side of the canal to spend some time in the afternoon

After spending some time at home doing this, I came across the bill in no time. Because there is a lot of cold weather and wind. So I went for a walk alone to pass some time. There is a bridge across the bill and decided to spend some time there. Meanwhile, I saw some small children sitting on the bridge. Then I noticed that fishing was going on with a net next to him. In the afternoon the weather was very good and I spent quite some time doing this. I also captured a picture that I observed among you.

chicken3kg520 BDT25.77 STEEM
I came to the store to buy chicken

Anyway a little before evening I left for the market. After coming to the market, I first came to the shop to buy chicken. In the meantime, I bought chicken from the shop of a brother I know. After the chicken cried, I made the dressing with the help of the machine and paid the money. Then I returned home from the market in no time. After coming home, I washed my hands and freshened up. I had dinner at 9:30 PM. After some time I completed several airdrop tasks through Telegram apps. In this way, it takes around 11 o'clock to complete the work. So I turned off my mobile phone and fell asleep. This was my busy day activity.

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️

Sort:  

Wow! The day was awesome!

 29 days ago 

Thank you😘

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68137.22
ETH 2695.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74