The Diary Game: 19 August 2024 || Suddenly We Saw A Big Elephant 🐘 In Our Area ||

in Steem4Bloggers2 days ago

Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh


Thumbnail Image

I woke up the next morning. The first thing I managed to do after waking up was to make my bed clean. Because I always like to be clean. I even enjoy doing or observing my own work on my own. Anyway, I spent some time doing this and after a while I came out to brush my teeth. Meanwhile I spent some time brushing my teeth with the paste on the brush. After a while I finished brushing my teeth and finished washing my hands and face.

Then I picked up my mobile phone and after picking up the mobile phone I logged in my Steemit ID. Immediately after logging in the ID, I checked the notification. After checking the notification, I got mention of several comments. After a while I voted and commented on several posts. Anyway after spending some time doing this I made you some breakfast in the morning.

Meanwhile, after finishing my breakfast, I came out of the house in a while. After coming to the street I walked for a while then I called and came to my vegetable garden. It's been a while since I've spent time in the vegetable garden and observed how the vegetables have fared. So today I came to Sapta Bagan and already saw that the vegetable garden has grown quite a few vegetables. Which I have sown vegetable seeds a few days ago. However, after spending some time doing this, I already captured a photo. If you notice here you can see a picture basically the vegetable will grow from the lower part of this flower i.e. it can also be from the flower.

Green pea chips10 BDT0.48 STEEM

Anyway, I spent some time in the vegetable garden doing this. Then in a while I came back home. Spent some time after coming home. I found that I had already collected some new chips from my store in my room. So in no time I took a packet of chips and walked out of the room. I was very happy to see this packet of chips and thought it would be very tasty so I cut the packet of chips in no time and started eating the chips. Already started eating the chips and felt so delicious. The latest news is really tasty and fun. So I always sell high quality products in our store. Of course I have mentioned the price list above.

Then in the afternoon I took a bath and cleaned myself up and put on new clothes. I had already spent some time on social media through my mobile phone. Meanwhile my mother called me to the kitchen room to have lunch then in no time I came and started eating. The lunch arrangement was fritters, fish curry, dal, vegetables. So here I captured a picture and shared it with you.Anyway, spent some time like this to eat food. After eating, I washed my hands and freshened up.Then I spent some time at home in my room, rested.After resting I will leave for the shop in the afternoon.

Therefore, after resting in the afternoon, I washed my hands and face and freshened up. After a while I left for the store. After coming to the shop, I started selling products in a short time. I spent time sitting in the shop doing this for quite some time already.

Anyway, I already saw a lot of people gathering in front of our shop ie towards the market. Then I came out of the shop and looking a little ahead, I saw a very big elephant had come into our market with two people. Then I noticed that every shop from our market was earning some money to collect food for the elephants.

Anyway, in about ten minutes he came next to my shop. Then I captured some pictures. I have captured some pictures here. If you notice you can see here I have captured some very nice pictures where I am paying money. I was very happy then the elephant blessed my head with a tune. After a long time I got a chance to see a big elephant in our village.

Anyway, I spent quite some time doing this and then I left the shop for home in no time. I captured a picture of our house passing by on the main road. Then I came back home. Shortly after coming home I logged back into the Steemit ID. After a while I started writing a diary game post and spent some time doing this and then submitted the post. Today i am finishing my whole day activity here. Wish everyone stay healthy and stay safe.

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️

Sort:  
Loading...


Team 6_20240730_101531_0000.png

Hello there, you have posted a great quality post and we are happy to support you, stay up with good quality publications

Curated by : @vivigibelis
 2 days ago 

@vivigibelis Thank you very much for voting on my post😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61