The Diary Game:- 18 June 2024 Today in our school field football match was held married vs single.

in Steem4Bloggers10 days ago

Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

Cover Photo

I woke up in the morning. After waking up I first did not have my mobile phone in my hand then in no time I turned on the wifi icon of the mobile phone because I already have wifi in my house which has benefited me a lot. Anyway in no time i login my steemit id then check notification in no time. Already I see several people have upvoted my previous post. I monitor the comments after a while and reply to the comments. I spent quite a while on Steemit like this.Then I woke up from bed.

In the morning then I brush my teeth and wash my face and feel fresh. After a while my uncle called me to meet him. So I left home in the morning and met uncle. Uncle is already taking me to Chole to show me their new pond. It takes about 20 minutes to reach the pond from our house. Then Aslam found in the pond that due to rain last night the water in the pond has become cloudy enough fishes have been released here.So I captured a picture in no time. After spending quite some time, I already returned home from the new pond at 11:00 am.

After coming home, I wash my hands and face and eat some light food. Then in no time I came back to the shop and after coming to the shop started selling the products already I am selling quite a few lollipops. If you notice the image of the lollipop in the middle of the picture I took a picture and captured several lollipops in my hand. Price per piece of lollipop is assumed or sold at Rs.5. Thus I spent quite some time in the shop. Then it was noon, tomorrow I closed the shop around 01:00.

After closing the shop at noon, I returned home in a while. After coming home, I took a shower and got fresh. Then in no time I saw my elder sister cut the pineapple into small pieces and mixed it with chili and salt. Pineapple mixed with salt and green chillies is very tasty and great to eat. So I was busy eating pineapple in a while. Pineapple is very beneficial in improving digestion. Pineapple contains bromelain which helps in improving our digestion. There are many benefits of eating pineapple daily to prevent indigestion.

As today is the second day of Eid, a football match has been organized in our primary school ground. So I had my meal in the afternoon and left for the field. Already after I came to the field, I saw a lot of people gathered and started playing football. So I also managed or observed the game for quite some time. Originally the football game was organized as a competition for married and unmarried players. In no time the married team managed to score 2 goals. Then it was quite some time that the unmarried team could not score, the unmarried team managed to score 4 goals in the last minute. Finally the unmarried team wins. After the football game was over, I came back home.

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 days ago 

Welcome 🤗

Loading...

Dear @sushanta83

You wake up in the morning and spend some time on the estimate. Went to see your new pond with your uncle in the morning. After visiting the pond, he came home and spent time in the shop again until noon. After closing the lunch shop, he came home and ate pineapple. As today is the second day of Eid, a football tournament is organized in your school ground. And you went there to enjoy the organized football tournament game. There were two groups, one married and two single. The married team scored two goals but the unmarried team scored four goals to eventually win the match. You stayed there till the end of the match and after the end of the match you left for your home. I really like this post of yours. I wish you will gift us more good posts.

 8 days ago 

Thank you very much for your nice feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62579.62
ETH 3455.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53