The Diary Game - 14th September 2024 || I came to visit with friends || I had a day full of experience ||

in Steem4Bloggers15 days ago

Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

Thumbnail Image

Hello steemian friends how are you? I hope you are very well, I am also very well in your prayers. So today I am here with a new diary game post. 👉We had a plan programmed quite some time ago. That we will visit one of our friend's house. So today it was suddenly programmed that some of us will visit a friend's house.

IMG20240914113407.jpgI left to go to a friend's house

As we had planned together with friends, my friend Ashraful called me already at ten in the morning and asked me to get ready and leave as soon as possible. I didn't want to go due to various reasons being busy but will take me. Since all my friends will be together, I got ready from home and took an auto rickshaw to the main market despite being busy. Already captured a photo here of me spending some time in the market waiting for the car to arrive. After spending some time doing this, I got into the Mahindra car and sat down. Because I cannot spend time here, because my friends have already moved to Ghatail Bazaar. So I came to Ghatail Bazaar within 20 minutes and met my friends.

IMG20240914121455.jpg
Met friends and spent time sitting together

I called my friend as I got out of the car. Then informed me and said the location according to that location I came to the place. After coming here I found some friends waiting for me. I was very happy to see my friends and I was very happy to see everyone together after a long time. Anyway, I spent some time sitting in one place like this. We made some suggestions among ourselves as we were going to visit a friend's house as to what gifts or what to eat. After finishing the consultation we decided to go to the shop to buy sweets already.

IMG20240914123031.jpg
IMG20240914122141.jpg
I came to the store to buy some products

Image source

sweet3kg900 BDT43.33 STEEM
Mojo2liter120 BDT5.77 STEEM

As I have several known sweet shops here, I came to a shop named Jai Kali Misthanna Bhandar. After coming to the shop I saw an uncle I knew. Then spent some time and asked to show better quality sweets. There were almost several high quality sweets I observed from afar. Then we also bought sweet and soft water from here. Of course I mentioned the price list and Steam price. In this way some time was spent and then we came out of the shop with other items. Already took an auto from the main road and all of us friends sat inside the car.

Auto rentalper person40 BDT1.92 STEEM
IMG20240914124215.jpgIMG20240914124157.jpg
IMG_20240914_125004.jpg
We all went to a friend's house

We reached friend's house in about 40 minutes. Already called a friend and found him waiting for us on the road. Then I got down from the auto car, chatted with my friend for a while and reached home for a walk. After coming home I talked to aunty and uncle then washed my hands and got fresh. Then spent some time with friend and we captured a selfie on the balcony. In the meantime, I saw that aunty had cooked pies with great difficulty for us. Then I started eating pies and sweets. Pies were hot but very tasty and sweet. Anyway spent some time eating like this.

IMG20240914125647.jpg
IMG20240914125644.jpg
All of us came to spend some time by the river

Anyway spent some time and ended up having a light meal. After washing my hands and face and getting fresh, we will walk around the friend's house, now there is a big river in front of the friend's house. So in no time, me and everyone went out together to see the village and gossip by the river. Since I love photography a lot, I started capturing group photos after a while. There is a lot of vegetation along a large river with lots of wind, so we spent some time here as well.

IMG20240914133647.jpgIMG20240914132304.jpgIMG20240914131019.jpg
IMG20240914133348.jpgIMG20240914132231.jpg
IMG20240914133331.jpgIMG20240914131033.jpg
IMG20240914154255.jpg
After a while I came to the view of the village and the river

However we moved further and started experiencing the scenery. We walked like this for some time and we reached the edge of the river. After coming here, I was sitting on one side and chatting together for some time. I have captured some pictures in some places which I have already observed among you. In this way we spent some time hanging out on the river bank and after some time we returned to our friend's house. In no time the friend rushes to take us home to feed us. Indeed these scenes were very joyful for all of us today.

IMG20240914150817.jpgIMG20240914143141.jpg
IMG20240914142451.jpgIMG20240914142418.jpg

however we reached friend's house in no time. Then I washed my hands and got ready to eat. We all sat together on the table and were eating. Cooked chicken, polao, fish curry, fish fry, fish bharta etc. for us. Honestly I like all the food very much and delicious. In this way we ate in quite some time. Then I finished eating and washed my hands and face and got fresh. We friends were sitting on the balcony talking and in the meantime I started drinking Mojo soft water. Then some time was spent in this way, we met all the members of the friend's family and said goodbye, we left.

IMG20240914155244.jpg
IMG20240914154514.jpgIMG20240914154526.jpg

From a good friend's house, we walked a little way and came to Meen Street. Everyone travels through this road, I saw a big bridge over a river here. Spent some time there and captured quite a few pictures and I have already shared some pictures with you. Then after spending some time here I also took some auto rickshaw to roam some distance from the city. We left to see some mountain scenery. We took two auto rickshaws and within about 40 minutes we reached a certain place, after coming here we saw that the mountains started from here.

IMG20240914170811.jpgIMG20240914170713.jpg

Then we saw some path through the middle of the hill and started walking ahead. Already we were going ahead and after walking for about 5 minutes we saw an army camp. Then I saw the time on the mobile phone and it was 5 o'clock. We didn't know that from now on the gun fire i.e. the training program will start, then in a while we heard the sound of training. A few troops prevented us from crossing the front. Then we're going to spend some time taking another route.

IMG20240914173956.jpg
IMG20240914173938.jpg
IMG20240914173623.jpg
IMG20240914171108.jpg

Anyway I'm going to spend some time in the mountains with my other route I think I'm about five kilometers into the mountains. Since there is a narrow road through here, we spent some time inside and captured several pictures of ourselves. Spent some time doing this, then evening was falling so we should get out of the mountains. Having spent quite some time, I decided to leave the hill and head for the main road. After a while we came to the road and with one or two autos we came to the main road. After coming here, I dropped my friends in the car and I will also reach home so I sat in the car. I also returned home in about 20 minutes. This was my daily activity and the joy of visiting friends' houses.

I hope you will be very pleased and happy with my observation today.If you like it, please let me know by comment.

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️

Sort:  

Very nice post.

 15 days ago 

Thank you very much for commenting😍

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 15 days ago 

Welcome 🤗

 15 days ago 

have a great day The presentation of precious moments of the day is even better. Every moment is happy with friends. Looks brilliant as a chat with friends and a diary. May such happy moments come back again and again in your life. Best wishes.

 15 days ago 

Thank you very much for spending your valuable time to view my post.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.
Good post here should be . . .

Curated by : @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

 15 days ago 

@𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂 I always look forward to your support ^⁠_⁠^

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

 15 days ago 

Welcome 🤗

 15 days ago 

Your activity throughout the day was very nice. Had a wonderful time with friends and ate very delicious food. You could have invited me if you wanted. Best wishes to you. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

 15 days ago 

I always invite you from my heart.I am very glad that you observed my post.Anyway best of luck to you thanks in advance😘🥰

 15 days ago 

Greetings Friend, You have written the article very nicely. You spent your day with your friends and had fun with them.. Your day was full of activities.. You have visited different places and had delicious foods... Now a days real friends are hard to find.. You are lucky enough that you have such wonderful friends in your life.. Stay blessed❤️❤️❤️

Regards

 15 days ago 

I am very glad to receive your comment. Really my friends are very good and soft natured people.Friendship has made my life much more meaningful.Best wishes to you in advance🥰

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79