THE DIARY GAME• (13 November 2023) "I Ate With Friends."The Day Was Very Good:

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago

Hi Steemit friend, I'am @sushanta83
From #Bangladesh🇧🇩

IMG20231113114637.jpg

My Diary Game

Today I woke up very early. After waking up I made my bed clean and tidy as usual. Anyway, after cleaning up, I brushed my teeth, finished brushing my teeth, washed my hands and face, and freshened up. In no time I had a light meal at home in the morning. After finishing food my friend called me to go to college already. So I put on my college dress and came to my friend's house in no time. After coming home friend put on college dress and within a while we came to college from there. It took about 10 minutes to go from friend's house to college. Jai Hok we already arrived at the college and our first class was held in room number 305.Shortly after I left, Sir Klass arrived and started the class.

IMG20231113101848.jpg

I captured the image during the class:

In no time the class was over and sir left the class room. We had our next class so we stayed in another classroom next door. Here too, Ma'am came in a while to give classes. I studied reading for quite some time. In this way we have done classes on total four subjects. However, some of us have been grouped together for some time to submit some projects to the college. So today we have a group of friends staying or bringing the project submission. I observed the project very well and also captured a photo with friends. A day of great time spent with friends is truly unforgettable.

IMG20231113103410.jpgIMG20231113103352.jpg
A very nice moment with friends :

Anyway, after spending some time in the campus, we three friends left the college. We already have a program that we will have lunch today at the hotel. So we hired a rickshaw to reach the hotel after some time the hotel is located towards our city so we started coming by rickshaw. It took about 30 minutes to reach the city from our college. However, after getting down from the rickshaw, I walked for five minutes and reached the hotel. On reaching here, I saw that they cook all kinds of food in a clay oven. I was very happy to see this scene because any food cooked in clay oven is very tasty and good. Anyway I entered the hotel and saw some food items and in no time my friend and I sat down at the table to eat.

IMG20231113114637.jpg

IMG20231113114529.jpgIMG20231113114519.jpg
We had lunch together at the hotel:

However, after sitting at the table for a while, the food came for us. Had lunch with rice, shrimp, fish, hilsa fish, and chicken. The food was really delicious. So we spent some time eating the food and then paid for the food at the restaurant. Today I am feeding friends. Anyway after finishing eating we left here in no time. We came with two friends together and another friend in the car. In a while I came back home. It was almost afternoon when I got home. After coming home I showered and cleaned myself and rested for a while. Then my friend called me so I left the house.

IMG20231113123951.jpg

IMG20231113123943.jpg

I came out for a walk in the afternoon And I went to a market:

After a while we went out for a walk from a friend's house.As we walked, we almost appeared in front of the court.And here you can find any kind of old clothes.Both of us visited the place for quite some time.Very beautiful clothes are sold here at low prices.Anyway after spending quite some time here we left.I left my friend at home and returned to the mess.After coming to the mess, I washed my hands and freshened up, then I read on the reading table. This is how I ended the whole day's activities. Thank you very much for reading my post.I pray that everyone is healthy.This is where I end.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnk.png

🖤WROTE-SUSHANTA83 ♥️

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Dear @sushanta83 Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Thank you so much for taking part in thediarygame. I see you had a great and a busy day

  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying.

Much regards : @chiabertrand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67422.69
ETH 3492.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70