The Diary Game- (1 June 2024) 💇‍♂️ I Went To The Store To Get A Haircut. A Normal Day

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

Cover Photo📷

After waking up in the morning, I managed to make my bed clean and tidy first thing. Already i login steemit id with my mobile phone then check notification. Been spending quite some time on Steemit ID. Then in no time I came out of my room. In the morning I put paste on the brush to brush my teeth and go out. In no time I brushed my teeth and washed my hands and face and freshened up.


In the morning I was busy brushing my teeth

Anyway, how ever I used to go. After a while I left for the market. After walking along the road for some time, I came to the market. Having already reached the market, I saw a man come with gourd and pumpkin vegetables. There is a market sitting for sale so I run towards it and find that there are fresh vegetables like gourds and pumpkins. I liked the vegetables so much that I asked the price in no time. Seeing the vegetables, his man told me the price of 100 rupees and sold the vegetables to me. Then I paid the money to the vegetable seller and came home with the vegetables.


Bought gourd and pumpkin from the market

After coming home, I left the vegetables in the kitchen room, washed my hands and freshened up. After some time I was connected to social media with the help of mobile phone for quite some time. Already I was busy watching dramas on YouTube for quite some time. In the meantime I have not decided again in a while I have to go to the market. I don't have enough money myself so I have to go to the market.


I withdrew 3000 rupees from my account

So I came to the market in no time. After arriving at the market, I first went to the mobile shop to withdraw money from my account. I often do my necessary money transactions from this shop. So I withdrew 3 thousand rupees from my cash account within no time. After spending some time I withdrew the money and then the shopkeeper uncle paid me the money. I spent some time counting all the money and already went to another shop for a haircut.


I came to the shop for a haircut

I have already done the serial with the help of mobile phone. So without spending some time I already sat down to cut my hair. I got my hair cut within about five minutes I always get my hair cut from this shop. So I don't have to ask this grandpa to restyle it all the time. I always love to cut and keep my hair in the same style. Then within a short period of time I had to spend 1 hour cutting my hair. Then my hair cut is finished and in the meantime I haven't captured a single picture with my phone. The haircut was finished so I paid the shopkeeper.


A new building is under construction next to our building work in progress

After the haircut, I walked home in no time. It took me about five minutes to reach home. Anyway after coming home I went directly to the bathroom and showered and after a while I started eating. It's already afternoon, I'm eating. Then in a while I looked out from the balcony of my room and saw that a new building was under construction next to our building. I observed and captured a picture with my mobile phone. They are also working to support themselves and their families. Then for some time I continue to study. Had dinner and spent some time on Steemit. By nightfall I was very tired so I fell asleep without wasting time.

I captured my activities and photos throughout the day With the help of Narzo50 mobile phone

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Welcome 🤗

 3 months ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for voting and commenting on my post.

 3 months ago 

Alot of good work you done in the day

Loading...
 3 months ago 
TEAM 7
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @mvchacin

 3 months ago 

Nice hair style you have and keep it up

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for complimenting my hair😍

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42