THE DIARY GAME- 07 march 2024 || After A long Time, I Came To Mantala Park With My Younger Brothers || Observed A Very Good Day ||

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

IMG_20240307_213640.jpg Thumbnail Image!

Today I woke up at exactly six in the morning. After waking up I made my bed. In the morning I set the alarm on with the help of my mobile because I will wake up late. I'm fresh In no time I sat down at the reading table. And my college is closed today as on 7th March class will not be held so I didn't go to college. For quite some time I studied and concentrated. Morning reading and writing should be done very quickly and they are with the brain or learning a lot.

IMG20240307214017.jpg

After finishing reading, I brushed my teeth and washed my hands. In no time I had a light meal in the morning. After finishing the meal, I rested for some time, as a result of which I feel a lot of body relaxation. Anyway then I moved to the younger brothers room for a while. After arriving, I chatted with my younger brothers for a while. After chatting I came back to my room in a while. After coming to the room, I logged in the Steam ID through my phone. After login I saw many notifications came which I checked.

Meanwhile, I found out that I participated in a contest in the Steem For Lifestyle communitywhere I placed third and was awarded a prize. Admin of that community @solaymann Bhai gave me and the winners the prize. Will put up a screenshot and post link via my phone.

However, I was very happy and received a gift from my brother after a long time. In this way I spent a lot of time. It was noon as I always like to stay within the rules. So in the afternoon I took a shower and freshened up. Lunch was already done so I brought the food to my room in no time and started eating. My roommate had gone home so I was eating alone in the room. Lunch was chicken meat rice and pulses etc. very tasty food.

IMG_20240307_213628.jpg

After finishing my meal I freshened up with my hands and mouth and after some time I stayed in the room to rest. As soon as the rest was over, it was afternoon, so I left the house with my younger brothers in no time. We have to spend about 15 minutes from our house at a place known as Mantala where there is a park. So we decided not to stay at that park in the afternoon. So within a short time I came here Jhal Murdi and chicken pita is very famous so I ordered it within a short time. We spent ten minutes getting the food ready.

IMG_20240307_213634.jpg

IMG_20240307_213621.jpg

IMG_20240307_213640.jpg

jhalmuri3 plate120 BDT3.69 STEEM
Pitha4 piece80 BDT2.46 STEEM

I have been here several times before and enjoyed the meal today. Anyway, after spending some time like this, I left here at 8 pm for home. We had to spend 30 minutes waiting for an auto rickshaw on the road then we got the auto rickshaw and returned home. After coming home, I first washed my hands and freshened up. Then I took some rest After I finished taking rest I spent some time through my phone.

But I have outlined my day's activities. Prayers and love for everyone, wishing everyone well.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnk.png

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️
🖊️WROTE-SUSHANTA83🧡

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Welcome 🤗

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

TEAM 3

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg


Curated by : @malikusman1


 7 months ago 

Thanks bro for reading @malikusman1 my post and voting

It sounds like you had a wonderful day spent with your younger brothers at Mantala Park. Congratulations on winning third place in the Steem For Lifestyle community contest! The Jhal Murdi and chicken pita sound delicious. Thank you for sharing your diary entry and spreading positivity.

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for viewing my post and voting.You have spent a lot of time observing my post.Yes, these foods are very tasty and fun in our Mantala Park.Anyway good luck to you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64