THE DIARY GAME- (01 May 2024) I celebrated the fair held near the college with my friends

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

cover photo

Hello steemian friends how are you? I hope you are well. I am very well with your prayers and God's grace. Today I have organized a fair next to our college campus. So I took about the fair and captured some pictures which I am already going to share with you. So without delay let's get started.

I stayed in my hostel all day. I was going to the market yesterday when the fair announced that the fair celebration was going to start near our college campus. So today I and my friends will leave for the fair in the afternoon. Our college has arranged to conduct a fair for one day near the campus. Anyway, around 04:00 in the afternoon, I came out from home with my friend Al-Amin from my hostel.

In no time I came to Ashraful's match.Some of us friends together with Ashraful left for the fair on foot. We had to walk for about 15 minutes to reach the place of the fair. Anyway, since the fair is located next to the college, a lot of people have gathered.

First I got to see the horse inside the fair

Anyway, we all entered the fair in no time. Already I got to see the merry-go-round for the first time and enjoyed it a lot. However, with the merry-go-round there was a man who basically grazes on the back of the merry-go-round for an hour. Already I saw a small child sitting on a horse. Since the place where the fair is held is marked with a very limited space, it can be visited within a short time.

popcorn20 BDT0.65 STEEM
I saw and bought popcorn

Anyway, in no time I found a popcorn shop. So already I came to the front of the shop to buy popcorn. Here popcorn is being made with the help of corn. I stood in front of the shop for quite some time and observed how this food is prepared. So I bought two packets of hot popcorn already in no time. I paid the price of two packets of popcorn to the shopkeeper. So within no time I started eating the popcorn packet mixed with beet salt it was very tasty to eat.




Anyway we came to the toy store in no time. Already I have seen several shops selling different types of toys. And many little kids are also coming and buying toys. So I came straight to the toy store after seeing this scene. After coming to the store, I saw a variety of plastic rubber toys being sold. So I asked the price of several games from here. Compared to the toys that I have seen, the price is as low as the small type of toys. Then in no time, I have already captured several pictures.

rubber snake150 BDT4.90 STEEM


Then I left these shops, next there are several more shops and I will spend some time in those shops. So I asked my friends to come with me in a while. Anyway, upon visiting another new store, I came across several snake designed rubber products. These rubber snakes were very scary to see. Because it looked exactly like the real snake. Then I took all these in my hands and checked them. I felt a little fear. The price of all these rubbers in the world is being sold at 150 rupees per piece. I also saw several other toys.

Jhal Muri40 BDT1.28 STEEM
Fuchka Jhal40 BDT1.28 STEEM
clingy30 BDT0.96 STEEM
sugar dressing80 BDT2.56 STEEM


These dishes I bought and ate with friends in no time

Anyway we are almost done wandering around this fair place. So at the last minute we ended up doing some jhalamuri and eating and drinking etc. Then in no time I purchased these products and captured the images one by one. Then in the meantime I took pictures and captured with my friends. As a small fair, many people have gathered from around.

Then spending some more time we will already leave the event. So in the mean time I saw lightning in the sky and it might rain suddenly so we left this place in no time. I left for the hostel with my friends. I returned home and washed my hands and face and freshened up. After some time it started raining.Anyway, today I observed this fair with my friends.

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Welcome 🤗

Loading...

Pop corn is my fvrt and you enjoy with your friend

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for my post. I'm so glad your favorite food is popcorn.


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @patjewell

 2 months ago 

@patjewell Thank you very much for supporting me dear❤️

 2 months ago 

Pleasure!☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43