THE DAIRY GAME- 25 December 2023 ||I suddenly came to visit my aunt's house || Traveling anywhere is fun||

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago


Greetings from @sushanta83
From #Bangladesh to everyone

Hello friends how are you all.Hope you all are well.I am very well because of your prayers.Today I have appeared among you with a new post.How I observed the time all day today.I am going to write about that.So without delay let's get started.

IMG20231225171111.jpg

THE DAIRY GAME

I woke up late in the morning because I didn't have an exam today. After waking up I brushed my teeth for a while and washed my hands to freshen up. Then I had breakfast at home in the morning. After finishing breakfast I already came out of the house. After coming to the market, I moved to a tailors shop from here. The main purpose of coming to the store is that I came to the store to get a genji fitted.

After coming to the shop I asked him to do the work. He already understood the size of my genji and cut the cloth from both sides. Then stitched with the help of machine. It took 10 minutes to do this. Finally my genji is fully functional. In the meantime, I have captured the picture. The shop is in the market where I always walk. Shamim bhai always does cutting and fitting work from his shop. He always does a proper job of cutting and fitting any garment.

IMG20231225111223.jpg

I came to Shamim Bhai's tailor shop.

Anyway, I have already returned home from my brother's shop. After some time after coming home my elder sister called me and said she will take me to our aunt's house. So without thinking anything, I took a quick shower and freshened up. My sister is waiting for me at the bus station with the car. So I quickly freshened up and came out of the house on the road. After reaching the road I took an autorickshaw and headed for the bus stand. It took about 20 minutes to walk from my house to the bus stand.

rickshaw rent30 BDT1.09 STEEM

IMG20231225124335.jpg

Going to bus station by auto rickshaw.

So I'm in time. I arrived to find my elder sister and several other relatives waiting for me. Still, they didn't say anything to me because I was a little late. Anyway quickly got into the car and already left with the car. I could not imagine that suddenly I will move to my aunt's house. In the meantime, I had a conversation with the relatives who were sitting inside the car. All in all, it felt very good to go to aunt's house all of a sudden. In the meantime we spent some time in a market buying sweets and fruits.I sat in the car for about two hours and reached the destination in no time.As soon as I came home, I saw that many relatives had come.

sweets700 BDT24.95 STEEM

IMG20231225134039.jpg

IMG20231225133848.jpg

I came to a shop to buy sweets.

However, I already did some shopping and came to my aunt's house in no time. After coming home, I rested for a while. Then I came to the market with my cousins and cousins. A river has to be crossed in the middle of coming to the market and a bridge has been built over this river which I saw after a long time. Enjoyed the beauty a lot.Nowadays Sanko is usually not seen.I came here to see Sanko so I captured some pictures through my phone.

IMG20231225171111.jpg

IMG20231225170931.jpg

After a long time I saw Sanko.

After spending some time here it was already evening here. So we didn't spend time here, there is a market ahead so we came to the market in a while. It takes about 10 minutes to reach the market from here. In no time went to market and found a hotel here selling potato puri so we sat down to eat puri in the hotel. After waiting for some time we were given potato puree.

Let me tell you another thing, I have never eaten a two taka piece of potato puree till now. Here the price of a fairy is two rupees and the size is very small. People here are used to eating this potato puree. Anyway after finishing eating alur puri I asked to make moghlai. We were asked to wait for a while so the Mughlai was already ready and we started eating. Both dishes were very tasty.

IMG20231225180147.jpg

IMG20231225175454.jpg

I came to the market and ate moghlai and potato puree.

After eating Puri and Moghlai, I left here in no time. I bought raw vegetables in the market for quite some time. Then we left for home again. After coming home I washed my hands and face and freshened up and had dinner. After finishing the meal we were chatting together. Meanwhile four of us were playing Ludo game together. Couldn't capture the picture by mistake so I couldn't mention it. It gets late at night so in no time I get ready for bed. And tomorrow I have practical viva and exam as I have to wake up early in the morning to come to college. So I fell asleep without delay. How did you like the diary game must be told through comments.

Location↪️ https://w3w.co/misplaced.impedes.engineering

Post Details:
Post categoryThe Diary Game
DeviceNarzo50
Photographer@sushanta83
Date29/12/2023
Club#5050
LocationTangail
CommunitySteem4Bloggers

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnk.png


Best Regards To
@sushanta83
👉 About me 👈

🖊️WROTE-SUSHANTA83🧡

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much for viewing my post.

Congratulations! This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.
Curated by: @solaymann

 9 months ago 

@solaymann Thanks a lot for supporting and voting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43