Steemit Engagement Challenge !! S7W6 !! The Song of 2022!! (Oh Sita Hey Rama)

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

Hi Steemit Friend, I'am @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

Steemit Engagement Challenge !!
S7W6 !!
The Song of 2022 !!
Date : (15/02/2023)
.


png_20230213_233321_0000.pngThumbnail Made By Canva

Hope you are all well.By the grace of God I am fine. So this morning when I logged into this community on Steemit, I saw that the owner of this community, @hive-109435 had organized an engagement contest.The topic is The Song of 2022.So I am now going to participate in this engagement contest of the 6th week of this season 7.Thanks to this community owner and admin-moderators for organizing such a nice contest.

Who doesn't like to listen to music? A song is enough to make a man happy.Many people love music and I also love to listen to music.I especially like listening to music with headphones on mobile.So I keep singing in my mind.We enjoy music from different countries in different languages.More than that, some people like songs like Hindi songs, Bengali songs, English songs, music songs, etc.I mostly like listening to Hindi songs.I save Hindi songs that I like.But today I am going to present you a song in Telugu language. I like this song very much.I don't understand the language but I like the music of the song and the melody of the song.I have my special song in 2022, which I will tell you about me.Of course you will join me.


•Which is your favorite song of year 2022? Is that song is related to a movie, drama, serial OR it is an open song? When it is published?

What to say about the song?In 2022 I have heard and seen many songs.Among them my favorite song is Oh Sita Hey Rama.I have heard and watched this song many times, I love this song so much that it is not worth saying.This movie is India's superhit movie of 2022.When I sit alone and listen to the song in silence, a sense of loneliness arises in my mind.I especially like the melody of the song.I have a lot of love for this song.Every time I hear the melody, I love it.
This movie is not released on YouTube till now. I found this movie to be a site. The name of the site is mlwbd.com.
Sita Ramam (2022) Dual Audio [Hindi ORG & Telugu]
A love story written with war Aug. 05,2022.
The song of this movie has about 53 million views.So the likes are almost there Abundantly.
This song is uploaded by-Sony Music SouthYouTube Channel.
Sita Raman (2022) A long-lost letter must find its way to the recipient twenty years later.A rabble-rouser learns a lesson in humility and love along the
Director,Hanu Raghavapudi,
I have added YouTube link below.



•I will highlight some parts of my beloved artist's life.

The name of the person who sang the song is,
S.P.Charan was born on Friday, 7th January 1972 (age 50 years as on 2022) in Chennai.His Rashi Chakra is Makkah Rashi.He did his schooling from Asan Memorial CBSE School, Chennai.He joined Page University in USA to pursue a degree in BBA.Later he did a two-year course in film and television.
S. P. Charan is a popular Indian playback singer, actor and producer.He has mainly worked in Tamil and Telugu films.

He is the late Indian playback singer S.P.son of Balasubrahmanyam.
Parents and Siblings His father, late S.P.Balasubrahmanyam, was a legendary Indian singer and actor.His mother's name is Savitri Balasubrahmanyam.His sister Pallavi is an Indian playback singer.His grandfather S.P.Sambamurthy was a popular Harikatha artist.S.P. Charan's grandmother's name is Shakuntalamma.
He has won many awards.
In 2001, Onjal acted as an actor. He has appeared in TV serials like Annamalai (2002). Aranya Kandam (2011) Nenjathai Killade(2014).
Moon Munu Varthayi' (2015).
Vijithiru' (2017).He started his production company
Super Singer Junior 6' as a Judge (2018)And there are some more songs in 2021,2022.


•How I wrote my favorite song.

I first took this white page and took a pen.I tried to write the song beautifully.I don't even know how much I did.Please forgive me if there are any mistakes.

IMG20230215120115.jpg

IMG_20230215_115007.jpgIMG20230215115927.jpg
•Wrote down some lines of the song and I captured the picture with my phone.The phone device is oppo a15.

Conclusion:

So this song is also my favorite and I also like the artist of this song very much. So this song sticks in my mind.This Oh Sita Hey Rama song is my favorite since 2022 till now.

I am Inviting my friends,@solaymann,@patjewell, @emsonic,@klen.civil, @dirapa, @nadiaturrina, @abialfatih, @simonnwigwe, @rini1, @pro12, @fensi46, to participate in the competition.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnkb4sXHETvWHfx845eNH8Z1R5dQtVPRdVbApUeMjcjWqpR8osq4P...fYgpxKamHSmp5ePxsZeFVNiQSGxG54RbfJK9YGrzmt9wT4UKNrp2YFQD6h1nCiLkiTgro5Y1rvSCmpDjdVH6ScyJPjFvUfXQcTkZDTbzTVAjeii1BYwnBZdAP8.png


Best Regards To
@sushanta83
👉 About me 👈

Thank you very much for reading my post.

1669005710900.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43