Contest, Your favorite school teacher Taher Sir [10April 2023]steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

Hi Steemit friend, I'am @sushanta83From #Bangladesh


''Contest :Your favorite teacher''
date:10 April 2023 @sushanta83


I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah.So I'm fine too.I was thinking to participate in a contest, then I saw this Steem4Bloggers Admin @malikusman1, bro organized a contest.The theme of the contest is, Your favorite teacher".Thanks to him for organizing such a beautiful contest.


What is your favourite teacher's name? What was his/her subject?


istockphoto-1045322476-612x612.jpg
Source


•First of all, the institution I attended during my school life.The name of that institution is Suti B M Pilot Model High School.It is located in our Gopalpur Upazila.I have many memories in this school.I have a favorite teacher in this school. Our favorite teacher name is Taher Sir.He loved me very much.I learned a lot from him.Sir only used to teach us math, we used to study privately at his house.He treats us well and takes care of us with love.


Why he/she is your favourite one?


istockphoto-592680794-612x612.jpg
Source


•He is the first teacher of my life.I studied five years in this school life.Sir is a very close person to me.I used to always take help from sir not only for studies but also for any subject.Taher sir will always be my favorite sir.


Tell us about his or her behaviour with students.


istockphoto-1213693379-612x612.jpg
Source


•Sir loved us very much and adored us very much.We used to have private lessons with him in the morning and sometimes he even gave us a discount on our breakfast.Sir used to treat students as friends.That's why we liked sir more.Sir,we have always seen him smiling.


A message for him/her.


istockphoto-1264141047-612x612.jpg
Source

•I am very thankful to Taher sir for the way he has built us up and I come this far.If it was not for this dear sir in my life,then I think I could not have come this far.I pray to God that he is always well.I still miss you sir.I want you to do something good for more students.


I invite my friend @radjasalman @josephdaniela and @hotspotitaly to participate in this contest.
Source
Contest Link 👈I hope you all will participate in this contest.



Best Regards To
@sushanta83
👉 About me 👈

Thanks a lot for reading and visiting my post.

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @m-fdo

 last year 

@m-fdo thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63